All Customer Reviews For LECTFACVFC


5 / 5
Wonderful Experience
By Cynthia Sum on June 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
The order came in sooner than expected. Easy to set-up. Happy about the product.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the wonderful review, Cynthia! We're happy to hear that you like your new podium and that you had an easy assembly experience. We appreciate your positive feedback, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Podium exactly as we expected
By Amy Jones on January 31, 2019 Verified Purchase
This podium arrived on time, was easy to assemble and looks stunning. It's versatile, and easy to transport. I am still working on finding a suitable carrying case as it is quite bulky to move without some protective covering.
Comments (1)
Amy, thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review! We're so happy that you love your new podium, and that you find it to be so versatile and easy to transport. We'll forward your thoughts along to our product development team to see if they can recommend a carrying case for this podium, or if we can offer a case in the future. We'll keep you updated!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Pastor
By David on October 16, 2018 Verified Purchase
Product was exactly as described and delivery was on time. Just what we wanted
Comments (1)
We love hearing this, David! Thanks for the great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Executive Assistant to CEO
By Annette Parsell on March 1, 2018 Verified Purchase
We needed a podium quickly - and you got it to us NEXT DAY! THANK YOU. ... and we love the design!

5 / 5
Acrylic Podium
By Donna Thomson on August 10, 2017 Verified Purchase
Nice product

5 / 5
Podium
By Alex on December 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very good podium, very good service, I recommend this podium to others. Very good shipping package
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Alex!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
High quality, looks great
By Laura on November 9, 2016 Verified Purchase
Though the price may seem high, it seems in line with the market. This looks great and feels very durable. We use it for pageant interviews, and it was perfect.

5 / 5
Acrylic Pulpit
By Keith L. on May 31, 2016 Verified Purchase
Great product! Have only used it 1 week so far but it really ads a nice touch to our platform. The top is wide enough to hold my Bible and notes, as well as, there is a small shelf for other things. I ordered it on Monday afternoon, it was processed on Tuesday morning, and it arrived Friday of the same week. Thank you again for a great product at a fair price.

5 / 5
Acrylic Pulpit
By Kenneth Galen Greenwalt on April 21, 2016 Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with this pulpit/lectern. It was easy to put together. It was within our church's budget. It serves our purpose well, as we needed a clear view of the projection screen for those in front.

Adding to cart...