Click Here for Covid 19 Updates. Click Here for Reopening Essentials.
Due to high call volume, we recommend contacting us through chat or email with questions.

All Customer Reviews For DSTANDBK


4 / 5
Nice Stand
on Verified Purchase
Stand is sturdy and everything is as advertised. Probably not as easy to assemble and disassemble as I was hoping for trade shows.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Stacie! We're glad that you're overall satisfied with this TV stand, and we appreciate your feedback about the assembly process.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sturdy stand that rocks
on Verified Purchase
We purchased 2 TV stands to use at our tradeshow booths and they're awesome. The solid construction means we don't have to worry about them tipping at all. And we can get the height we want for the monitors to stand out.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that you love your TV stands, Trent and that they're serving you and your team so well! Thanks for the great review!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Solid but needs to be updated
on Verified Purchase
Solid stand but build for TVs with VESA of size 200mm x 300mm and larger. Two different 55" TV's that I have (TCL & Samsung) use 200mm x 200mm VESA because they are so light. As a result I had to do some slight modification to get it to work. TLDR; This stand needs to be updated to accept 200mm x 200mm VESA to stay relevant
Comments (2)
Josh, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. This TV stand should support TVs with a 200x200 VESA size without any additional modifications. We sincerely apologize that this did not work for you right out of the box, but we're glad that you were able to adapt the stand to fit your needs. We'll certainly send your feedback along to our product team for review. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go


Thank you Josh! I was about to CANCEL my order for this stand because we have a 300x300 and it's not mentioned in the listing. Displays2Go you need to update that! losing sales!

Posted 6 months ago by Joey L.



4 / 5
Heavy Duty Stand
on Verified Purchase
First impression when you get this stand is this thing is HEAVY. So much so, both units I ordered the packaging was tore to shreds from sheer weight alone. It also comes in three packages per unit. This mass is good for my application because I am mounting 50" TV's in an elevated commercial setting and I don't want anything to accidently knock them over. The stands work as designed and I have had no issues with them. They rotate for portrait or landscape viewing. Overall they work well in my application and would recommend them over some of these light duty units.
Comments (1)
Keith, thank you so much for writing this excellent review. We're glad that this heavy duty TV stand proved to be the perfect solution for your commercial application. We sincerely apologize for the poor condition of the packaging, and we'll certainly send this along to our fulfillment team to see how this can be improved. Thank you for your feedback!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Attachment of the tv is not holding
on Verified Purchase
Bought this item for commercial purposes, the base and pipes are solid, but the circle piece (on the back of tv) together with plastic latch do not hold tv (onn 43 inch) at the right position. At the end of the day tv is always rotated a bit, this gives my store really unprofessional look.
Comments (1)
Maxim, we're so sorry that you're experiencing difficulties with the TV bracket. We'll have our customer care team reach out to you shortly to assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Sturdy but rotating bracket is not
on Verified Purchase
The mount is really sturdy but the rotating bracket is really too weak for this mount to be useful... It is relying on a tiny spring mechanism to hold the screen at a different angle by pushing a metal piece into holes at different angles (0, 90, 180, 360). Also, it will be even worse if your TV weight equal on both sides. Had to return it since it does not hold my TV vertically... Do not recommend unless you have a very small TV and it should work...
Comments (1)
Hi Daniel! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. We're so sorry to hear that this TV stand did not meet your expectations. We'll certainly send your thoughts along to our product development team for review, and have our customer care team reach out to assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Does the job well
on Verified Purchase
(I'm a mechanical person) Unit assembled almost without instructions. Sturdy and did the job well. I think the trick to getting the TV level is: When you slide on the mounting bracket to the poles, and attach the mounting plate to the bracket, let ALL the screws loose until you ensure the bubble level in the front is, in fact, level. Then tighten the all the screws. Letting everything loose will give significant "play" in the hardware to get it level and then tighten. The only issue is one of the holes for the screws on the vertical connector pipes was too large so the screw could not be tightened. I don't think this was a big issue. I saw another person asked about a shelf. Is it possible to buy a 2nd mount? I don't need the whole TV bracket, but with this mount is has 4 threaded mounting points and one could easily attach a shelf or other item. Spring-ball should be replaced with a thumbscrew. Will most likely be buying another.
Comments (1)
Hi Steve! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and recommendations, and we'll certainly forward this along to our product development team to see how we can improve the assembly experience for others. While we do not a separate mount for this stand listed on the site, you may be able to purchase an additional mount by contacting our customer care team directly. We'll have a customer care specialist follow up with you shortly to assist. Thank you again!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Too Heavy
on Verified Purchase
I was on the hunt for a TV stand for our trade show booth, something to hold flat screen above a 6 foot table. Unfortunately it was too heavy for one person to set up.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that this TV stand wasn't what you expected, Jessica. A customer care specialist will be reaching out to see if we can assist in finding you a better solution. Thank you for letting us know.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Sturdy except for the rotating mount
on Verified Purchase
The stand is really sturdy, but the mount allows you to rotate the display every 90 degrees using a detent and interlock mechanism. The spring on that interlock mechanism is inadequate and would not hold the display in position. I would not buy again.
Comments (2)
Hi Jeff. Thank you for your review. We definitely want to look into this further for you and see if we can assist. A customer care representative will reach out shortly. Thank you!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


This is my experience as well. It wont lock and stay level.

Posted one year ago by Jameson Z.



2 / 5
Disappointed
on Verified Purchase
I purchased 3 of these Only one of the three will lock into position, and that one is hit or miss. We have tried 40", 55" and 70" TV's. All new and relatively lightweight . It's pretty embarrassing to set up equipment and then have to use zip ties and duct tape to keep the screen level ....really disappointed . They look good and are stable - but when you're in the AV business its the little things that count. And I need 10 more stands...back to the endless search I guess...
Comments (3)
Hi Paul, We understand your frustration and we're sorry you had to experience that. This is something we can certainly rectify for you, so one of our customer care specialists will reach out promptly to assist. Thank you for your patience.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Aren't there set screws to adjust?

Posted 2 years ago by Thomas M.


I haven't found any set screws. It's a nice stand except for this one small, but major, flaw.

Posted one year ago by Jameson Z.



5 / 5
Works perfectly.
on Verified Purchase
Sturdy, well made, well designed. Holds a 65” tv with no strain and no chance of tipping over. Would like to see the rotate feature lock in a little better but that’s my only complaint.

4 / 5
So far, so good
on Verified Purchase
Fast delivery. Easy enough to assemble. The plastic grippers are a little challenging to line up because of gravity. Therefore, I recommend putting those on while the poles are laying horizontally. It is very sturdy and strong.

5 / 5
perfect
on Verified Purchase
solid - adjustable - easy to assemble

2 / 5
34 inch TV mounted above a 75 inch
on Verified Purchase
This stand allowed me to just what I wanted to do, that is center and place my camera monitor TV above my sunroom 75 TV. It is simple to assemble and the base plate is quite heavy while still being only about 1/2 - 5/8 inches thick.
IMG_5247.JPG
Comments (2)
Hi Howard, We're glad to hear you're satisfied with your purchase! We noticed your star rating so one of our customer care specialists will be reaching out to ensure we've done all we can to make your shopping experience great. Thanks!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


I missed seeing the stars or I would have rated at five stars. If you wish to change to five stars then do it. Howard

Posted 3 years ago by Howa H.



5 / 5
First Class.
on Verified Purchase
Extremely pleased with this stand! Very sturdy, well built and clear, simple instructions helped put our sign on a pedestal - literally - for our first event!! Great product and service and will be ordering again!

5 / 5
Public School Teacher
on Verified Purchase
This is a beast! Teenage boys or inmates shanking each other in the lungs will not knock this one over. I solidly recommend it. Shipping was astoundingly fast. Displays2Go superbly facilitated my dream of retiring in my classroom until I can retire at home. The stand did have some manufacturing flaws I decided to accept. Four non-weight-bearing bolts were misaligned to their holes, and the non-weight-bearing, spring-loaded television mount rotation button does not lock. I can re-drill the holes and replace the bolts with metal screws, and the mount can be locked some other way. All other parts were perfect. Parts were complete, with extras. There were several mounting options included in the hardware, and accessories available. The metal gauge and construction could just as well have come off one of those new multi-media entertainment tanks the army's testing. Just a beast! Again, despite the very minor imperfections, I solidly recommend this product and this merchant.
Comments (1)
Hi Lou! Wow, we'd give your review an A+! Thank you for the thorough feedback -- we'll be passing your input along to our engineering team.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...