All Customer Reviews For WFL3T12HBK


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Ashley!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Bryan!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Harriet!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Susan! Please let us know if there's anything you feel we could improve about your experience. We always appreciate our customers' feedback.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Value
on Verified Purchase
I love them. Just what I needed to display my keychains. Great quality will buy from you again.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review, Diane, and taking the time to leave this wonderful review!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Deborah!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your keychain rack, Tammy! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star review, Jennifer!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dave!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Artist on the go
on Verified Purchase
It's perfect for the Keychains I make & sell.....2 can fit together for transportation making them even better!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love your keychain display, Tamara! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Patrick!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Stephanie!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Scott!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
my own fault
on Verified Purchase
the rack is very good quality but there is not enough space between the tiers to hang my keyrings. Do you have any suggestions ?
Comments (1)
We're sorry your keyrings don't fit properly, Cheryl! Maybe you could try hanging a keyring on every other one or exchanging it for one where your keyrings will fit. We'll have a customer care representative reach out to help find the perfect solution for you!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
It was exactly what I was looking for. Very sturdy.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this keychain rack, Sandra! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jesus!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Keychain rack
on Verified Purchase
This item was delivered fast. It’s like on picture a very great item. Good quality
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your keychain holder, Debora! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Quality
on Verified Purchase
Is above what I expected. Great quality, very solid, very stable. I am using it for heavy craft keychains,ornaments and 'short things' and it handles it all perfect. There is no worry about it tipping backward or forward. The pegs are curved so things aren't slipping off. Again, best feature and sell point for me was the tag holder on top. Shipping was insanely fast.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Linda. Feel free to like us on Facebook for additional discounts & deals if you plan on ordering from us again!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Counter rack 3 teirs
on Verified Purchase
perfect rack, holds alot of items. Love it!

5 / 5
Awesome!!!
on Verified Purchase
These are great for me to hang my hair scarfs on in my flea market booth. Love both of the racks I received.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your counter rack. We appreciate your business and we hope you will continue to choose Displays2go for your business needs. Thank you for leaving us a review, Terri.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...