All Customer Reviews For WFL3T12HBK


5 / 5
Great product!
By Anne Borseth on November 12, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great product I love that you can put a label at the top! Worked perfect at my last craft fair!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the excellent review, Anne! We're glad this counter rack worked perfectly at your last craft fair! We hope you shop with us again soon.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Small Item Display
By Felicia P. on October 16, 2018 Verified Purchase
These little displays are perfect for any small item needing countertop display. I make hair accessories and having this display really tidied up my display area. The price is right so I bought three.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear this, Felicia! What a fun occupation! We'd love to see your product in action :) Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
won't fit small hole packages
By Scott C. on December 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
The item is fine, I just didn't realize the product I wanted to use wouldn't fit the hooks, which are too wide for the little round hole in the package.
Comments (1)
Hi Scott, One of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist. Thank you for your patience!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
3 Tier Counter Racks
By Krista on July 18, 2017 Verified Purchase
Use them to stage for my Etsy products and for my craft shows. Love them!!
Comments (1)
That's great, Krista! We're so glad these counter racks are working well for you. Thanks for shopping with us!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Counter rack 3 teirs
By Sharon G. on June 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
perfect rack, holds alot of items. Love it!

5 / 5
Counter Rack for jewelry
By Barbara Vick on June 13, 2017 Verified Purchase
First of all this came SUPER FAST. As in overnight even though we chose regular shipping. It is exactly as described. A nice sturdy display for jewelry and keychains. We will definitely be ordering from Displays 2 Go again!
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear you'll be shopping with us again, Barbara! Thanks for the great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Keychain rack product review
By Danielle Sofia on February 24, 2017 Verified Purchase
Came extremely fast, durable and good quality product and came in perfect condition. very pleased. Glad to be adding this piece of display into my business vendor shows for my merchandise display :D will be ordering more stuff when my business gets bigger
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Danielle. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Aewsome counter display
By Regina S. on January 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
I have received my counter displays. These displays are going to be perfect for our craft show. We do plan on ordering more displays from your company soon.

5 / 5
Great Quality
By Lnda B. on December 2, 2016 Verified Purchase
Is above what I expected. Great quality, very solid, very stable. I am using it for heavy craft keychains,ornaments and 'short things' and it handles it all perfect. There is no worry about it tipping backward or forward. The pegs are curved so things aren't slipping off. Again, best feature and sell point for me was the tag holder on top. Shipping was insanely fast.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Linda. Feel free to like us on Facebook for additional discounts & deals if you plan on ordering from us again!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...