All Customer Reviews For 12CLIPST


5 / 5
Outstanding
on Verified Purchase
Great Product and at a great price. I'm likely to buy more.

5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
We need clips strips to display chips on our food truck. These strips are sturdy and economical.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are pleased with your hanging clips, Rod. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
It functions, but could be better
on Verified Purchase
Overall the product performs as stated, but was hoping the clips were adjustable.
Comments (1)
Hi Rana! Thanks for the feedback. Adjustable clips are a great idea. We'll definitely forward this along to the product team.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
12CLIPST
on Verified Purchase
Excellent service, delivery, products
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, Paul. We hope to hear from you again.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Makes a great KOOZIE CLIP!
on Verified Purchase
I ordered 5 of these in a last ditch effort to display free can coozies that I give away at various station events. These work beautifully. The coozies stay firmly in place even in high winds. I'm super impressed with the construction and quality of the clips and the built in hook lets me hang them directly from the canopy frame. These were perfect, and Displays2Go got my order shipped FAST. Thanks again! This was my first purchase from Displays2Go but I'm sure won't be my last.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Frank. We look forward to continuing to work with you. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome clips!
on Verified Purchase
I purchased 5 of the 12 clip merchandising Strips, and I absolutely love them. They gave me more counter space for other items and gave me the space to hang up the other extra goodies I’ve purchased for my shaved ice shop! Will be ordering a few more along with some other items I’ve found.
f0a35db7-d881-4413-8d1d-61543ce94fdb.jpeg
Comments (1)
These clips look great, Josie! We're glad that these proved to be an effective space-saving solution for your shaved ice shop! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Second order of these
on Verified Purchase
Very happy with the price and speedy shipping on these clips. This is our second order of 10. The clips allowed us to add more merchandise in previously under-utilized areas. My only (minor) complaint is the observation that not all the tolerances are the same. Some of the clips are tighter than others. I notice this tends to be the top clips (perhaps this is intentional because these will be used more?). Either way, tremendous value to add more merchandise.
pennywhistleprovisions.jpg
Comments (1)
Looks great, Katie! Thanks for the review and the photo. Feel free to share them on our Facebook wall as well! We love it when our customers show off their products

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Product
on Verified Purchase
Ordered as a chip display at bar for our local Elks Lodge. Well made product, works well and unbelievably cheap. Ordered and rec'd w/in one week.

5 / 5
Sturdy!
on Verified Purchase
Unforunately this product does not fit in my shop's slat walls but that's more my fault for measuring wrong, still these clip strips are fantastic for getting more product out onto the floor without taking up a lot of space.
Comments (1)
Michelle, we're so sorry to hear that this product didn't work out for you. We do not currently offer a clip like this for slatwalls, but we like the idea! We'll certainly send this along to our product team for consideration. Thanks for the great review!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great for Prepackaged Items
on Verified Purchase
We purchase these for items packaged in bags to maximize the amount of retail space we have in some stores. They have a very strong clip which holds our product weight perfectly. This is the second time I have purchased these clips. Love them!
Comments (1)
We are very happy to hear that your clips are working well for your needs, Robin. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...