Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For NSTSFSPLMP


1 / 5
Not happy with quality.
By Jeffrey F. on August 25, 2022 Verified Purchase
Quality was not as expected. Made of laminated press board. Screws pulled out. Company was kind enough to give a full refund.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your merchandising tables, Jeffrey. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
By Victoria J. on May 23, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Victoria. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Table
By Cassie G. on November 22, 2021 Verified Purchase
Damaged- box was torn open in a lot places. Looked like someone tried to tape back together - Disappointed. Can not use. Needs to be protected more before shipping.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your nesting tables, Cassie. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
By Joan M. on October 27, 2021 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Joan!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...