Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For 3T125WBK


5 / 5
display rack reveiw
on Verified Purchase
The purchased item/s fit perfect for my use...the process was excellent..no complaints.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, George! We appreciate your business and look forward to continuing to work with you. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Posted 9 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
on Verified Purchase
I have loved these products. I use them unconventionally for a shoe display for my vendor events and they are perfect!
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that your order is working perfectly for your needs, Anna. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Wire racks
on Verified Purchase
They are amazing they are used for our coffee shops. Thank you for the prompt service
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Stacy. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Finally Organizing Pantry
on Verified Purchase
I would organize the pantry and put things where they should be, but the pantry just did not seem to stay organized. I realized that there is a place for everything, but there should be a home for my chips and others. Now, we can find the sealed chips and the chips that have been opened! Thanks 'Displays2Go!' I love my pantry, now!
Display
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that your wire rack is working perfectly for your pantry organizing needs, Bernice. Thank you for leaving us a review and for submitting your picture.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
This rack was the BEST price and got here quickly as it was the last thing I remembered to order for the new opening of our second coffee shop!! Yay! Highly recommend and will most likely be ordering more to replace our 10 year old syrups racks at our first shop! Thank you!
29429F4C-8751-464A-8C8F-236975A7A073.jpeg
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with your order, Kelly. Thank you for submitting your picture and for leaving us a great review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
The Perfect Solution
on Verified Purchase
I needed a way to easily display our Olive Oil in our client locations and this shelf was the perfect solution. Every bottle sized easily fit. We will definitely be ordering more.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our wire rack is exactly what you needed for your display, Thomas. Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Bar Racks for Coffee Truck
on Verified Purchase
My niece worked for years to open her mobile coffee shop. I wanted to give her something special so i purchased the 3-tiered wired rack display for the coffee flavors to be displayed on. She was so thrilled to receive this gift and it has made it so much easier for her to quickly reach for what she needs without worrying about knocking over the other bottles anymore. Thank you so much. I had a hard time finding what i wanted for her until i came upon your website. Go Brewrista and the Bean in Hinckley, Illinois. Stop by sometime for a cold or hot brew.
FB_IMG_1588775642332
Comments (1)
We love a good win, Pat! Thanks so much for leaving such a nice review. We wish your niece tons and tons of success!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
3 Tiered Wire Rack
on Verified Purchase
Very strong wire, just what I wanted to display my journals. Shipping was high but probably because size of boxes.
Comments (1)
JO, we're so happy that our wire racks worked perfectly for displaying your journals. Thanks for the great review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Absolutley perfect !!
on Verified Purchase
I am a new company that has been searching for the perfect display racks for convenience stores for my concentrated Gourmet Bloody Mary Seasoning Mix. These racks were perfect!. I will surely recommend this company to any one else needing display racks. Thanks, Lynn G LynnsFamousBloodyMarys
avery
Comments (1)
Lynn, we're so happy that our display racks proved to be the perfect fit for displaying your famous Bloody Marys. Thank you so much for choosing Displays2go, and for taking the time to recommend us. We truly appreciate your business, and we look forward to working together again soon :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect bottle display
on Verified Purchase
This is a high quality rack that we use to display our elderberry juice. We ordered 2 and quickly placed them in retail locations, we had to reorder for more locations. The tiered rack is eye -catching and helps as a sales tool.
Comments (1)
Judy, thank you so much for your excellent review! We're so happy that our wire racks proved to be an excellent sales tool for your retail locations. We would love to see how our displays look with your elderberry juice. If you post a photo on social media, be sure to tag us in it and we'll be happy to share it with our customers for inspiration. Thanks again!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
on Verified Purchase
This worked out perfectly for me to display register vents in my parts store!!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to here it, Davina! Thanks so much for the great review :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
It worked for me!
on Verified Purchase
This was the first time I used the 3 tier shelve since I purchased it. I do arts and craft shows and it worked well giving me more display room for my painted rocks.
IMG_9580.JPG
Comments (1)
It looks great, Connie! Thanks so much for sending a photo and taking the time to review!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Book Display Racks
on Verified Purchase
I learned about these racks at a book show, when I admired the display of a competitor. I had never found anything this nice in any retail shops. He told me where he got them, and I ordered a pair straight away. I love them because they are 1). reasonably priced, 2) they are light weight and 3) look great. I got a lot of compliments on them from other vendors, including my publisher, who will probably buy a few. Having the books in racks keep them neat and safe from being manhandled by customers. Sell a lot of books, too, because folks can see them at eye length instead of them lying flat on the table.

5 / 5
Great for table top vending
on Verified Purchase
This rack fits my herbal teas perfectly. I like the size and the stability so things won't blow around in the wind when vending outside.
Comments (1)
That sounds perfect, Brit! We'd love to see a picture of your display sometime!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
3 Tier Wire Racks
on Verified Purchase
I got these racks to help me at the local farmers market to hold my chocolates. They will be wonderful to hold more chocolates in a small space! Thank you and I'll be back to look for other options as well.

5 / 5
Versatile display rack
on Verified Purchase
Good depth and height allows for multiple items to be clearly displayed. Perfect rack for displaying our homemade snacks at Farmers' Markets - the rack is lightweight and easily moved even when fully stocked.

5 / 5
Great display racks
on Verified Purchase
These are perfect for displaying my books for events.

Adding to cart...