All Customer Reviews For 3T125WBK


5 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
By Davina on October 26, 2018 Verified Purchase
This worked out perfectly for me to display register vents in my parts store!!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to here it, Davina! Thanks so much for the great review :)

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
It worked for me!
By Connie Mauro on August 28, 2017 Verified Purchase
This was the first time I used the 3 tier shelve since I purchased it. I do arts and craft shows and it worked well giving me more display room for my painted rocks.
IMG_9580.JPG
Comments (1)
It looks great, Connie! Thanks so much for sending a photo and taking the time to review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Book Display Racks
By Donna Pudick on August 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
I learned about these racks at a book show, when I admired the display of a competitor. I had never found anything this nice in any retail shops. He told me where he got them, and I ordered a pair straight away. I love them because they are 1). reasonably priced, 2) they are light weight and 3) look great. I got a lot of compliments on them from other vendors, including my publisher, who will probably buy a few. Having the books in racks keep them neat and safe from being manhandled by customers. Sell a lot of books, too, because folks can see them at eye length instead of them lying flat on the table.

5 / 5
Great for table top vending
By Brit B. on May 26, 2017 Verified Purchase
This rack fits my herbal teas perfectly. I like the size and the stability so things won't blow around in the wind when vending outside.
Comments (1)
That sounds perfect, Brit! We'd love to see a picture of your display sometime!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
3 Tier Wire Racks
By Cheryl till on April 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
I got these racks to help me at the local farmers market to hold my chocolates. They will be wonderful to hold more chocolates in a small space! Thank you and I'll be back to look for other options as well.

5 / 5
Versatile display rack
By Bonnie K. on March 26, 2017 Verified Purchase
Good depth and height allows for multiple items to be clearly displayed. Perfect rack for displaying our homemade snacks at Farmers' Markets - the rack is lightweight and easily moved even when fully stocked.

5 / 5
Great display racks
By SUZANNE P. on October 10, 2016 Verified Purchase
These are perfect for displaying my books for events.

Adding to cart...