All Customer Reviews For ADP62P


4 / 5
Good Product
By Margot B. on July 16, 2018 Verified Purchase
I used this display grid for an outdoor show to hold some of my paintings. I like how easy it is to use and that it breaks down small enough to fit in my car and store easily when not in use. The leg supports, however, are not sturdy enough for outdoor use. I would give this product 5 stars if it came with some kind of stake that had a support that could be threaded through the center to keep it from tipping when outdoors.
Kirk
Comments (1)
Hi Margot. Thank you for the nice review on this art grid, we are passing on your feedback to our product designers and have also reviewed your review on the display legs. A customer care specialist will be following up with you to see if we can get you a good solution for this. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Have used these a lot
By George M. on February 23, 2018 Verified Purchase
I have been using these panels now for almost 3 years. Set up and take down is very easy, especially since I have back issues. I display glass etchings that I do at various craft fairs and art shows. When outside, I attach the tops of the grid to my canopy frame for extra stability, when indoors, I use Velcro wire ties, I got those at my local hardware store. My only negative comment is when I purchased these panels, I did so since the sets were out of stock, that being said, all the sets have clips at the top where the panels meet, I do not see these clips on your site, perhaps because they are included in the sets. Also, I've included a photo of one way I will do a set up for a display, it's a little fuzzy, since I took it with my cell phone, but it gives you an idea.
display.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks for taking the time to review and send us a photo, George! If we can be of any assistance with the display or its parts, please do not hesitate to reach out to us via phone, email, or chat. Thank you!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
A Bit Askew
By Allison Maltese on September 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
I was delighted to be able to get a 2 piece grid like this one for an upcoming craft fair. When I put the two pieces together it isn't completely straight -- it leans a bit forward. I am reluctant to bend it lest it break, but hopefully it will work. For $100 (with 2 bases), I was expecting something slightly sturdier.
Comments (1)
Hi Allison, We're sorry to hear you're not totally satisfied with the quality of the art display grid! One of our customer care specialists will reach out promptly to rectify this for you.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
display for art show
By Shelley M. on September 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
I was able to travel in my SUV with all my art and these grids and set up easily with no help! Just a step stool and some ties for extra stability.
IMG_0725.JPG
Comments (1)
That looks great, Shelley! Thanks for sharing the photo and your review. We hope to hear from you again.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Happy with it, but want more
By Jennifer B. on June 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
I bought one panel and used for an art show. I was pretty happy with it because it's light and comes apart into two pieces that will fit into my compact car. Most other grid walls are too long for my purposes. My only issue is that the wall didn't stand up perfectly straight, and would lean over to one side. Not sure if this is the leg's fault or something about the wall itself. I just made sure to put enough weight on the legs, and secured the wall to one of the legs of my canopy with a zip tie. I want to order more but it's out of stock now! When will it be back??
Comments (1)
We are happy that you were pleased with your item, Jennifer. If you contact our customer care center they will be able to best assist you with questions about product availability. You can reach them via phone, chat, or email.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Not good product at all
By Lisa B on May 24, 2016 Verified Purchase
It would be nice if the display panel would stand up. I have the legs, but it falls over without anything even on the panel. Do not buy.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your display grid, Lisa. Someone from our customer care team will be reaching out to assist you further.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...