All Customer Reviews For LCTCNTBLK


5 / 5
Exactly what we needed
on Verified Purchase
This is perfect for versatile storage at a trade show.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the positive review, Danielle! So glad this cabinet can suit your needs.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Nice, Substantial Table and Locking Cabinet
on Verified Purchase
This was a good choice for our trade shows because we had enough room for our full-sized computer monitor and laptop. Assembly was straightforward and it packs into a nice canvas carrying case which is included. We also chose this model because it has substantial wood/laminate sides and an internal shelf which form a locked cabinet for us to put our personal belongings in. So much better than renting expensive booth furniture at a trade show...and now we own ours!
20180227_155546.jpg
Comments (2)
Thanks for another great review and photo, Michael!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Thanks for another great review and photo, Michael!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Sturdy Cabinet/Counter for the price
on Verified Purchase
After reading other reviews, was expecting to see the usual nicks/dings that occur on MDF board shelves. Definitely noticeable, but we planned to replace these with a material we make as part of our show display anyway. Design and fit were quite good for the unit. One comment that the shape of the counter was the same as a park trash can, so think about your graphics and set up before you place these, but overall, we are quite happy with the purchase and price.

2 / 5
Blemishes on all shelves
on Verified Purchase
The sturdiness and construction is better than expected. Everything fits in the carrying bag, however it is too heavy for me to carry. There are loose little parts that come in a flimsy cardboard box, so that could be improved. The instructions are hard to understand. NOTE: For the connectors, push down on the tube so the nuts are exposed. Do not tighten the connectors all the way until you get the top shelf on, otherwise the nuts will not fit into the grooves under the shelf. EVERY SHELF SURFACE HAS BLEMISHES!!!! I think it is from the clear coat or the paint itself. Even some sections are more smooth and little texture. We will have to spray paint ours so it looks presentable. The only good thing is that the bottom base and the bottom shelf use the same board and the tops and bottoms are the same, so you have 4 sides to figure out which are the least blemished. The top shelf is not reversible.
Comments (1)
We apologize that your product was not up to the standards that we strive for, Krista. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
As Advertised!
on Verified Purchase
This cabinet is exactly as advertised. Easy to set up, sturdy but light, and a good addition to any show booth. It was easy to put together, didn't even need the instructions. Everything came in a sturdy carry bag that is divided to keep all the components organized. It does come with a small screwdriver, but the bag has plenty of room to throw in a drill to make setup even easier. All-in-all, I think I had it unpacked and put together in 5-10 minutes. Highly Recommend!
Comments (1)
Colon, we're thrilled to hear that this portable counter was so easy to assemble! Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business, and hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your trade show needs.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Could be better quality
on Verified Purchase
We ordered two of these counter. The top for both is scratchy, and there are blemishes everywhere. Looks like it was not new (probably it is, it's just because of the poor quality.) Otherwise it's ok,.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that your order arrived damaged, Tibor. A customer care representative will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Vice President
on Verified Purchase
Price was good. Very pleased with the delivery time and being kept informed on the product shipping and tracking. Unfortunately during the unboxing phase, it was discovered that the door section near the locking mechanism is damaged. It appears that it was packed damaged since the box it came in does not look very damaged. So our receipt inspection has rejected this product due to receiving it in a damaged condition. Requested a response via email on how to return the damaged product and inform us on when a replacement will be shipped and delivered @10:47am EST and have not heard back. Time is now 1:39pm EST I sent photos with the email but can not include them in this review due to the small file size allowed
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your order, Ricky. Our team has been receiving a high volume of calls and messages and this has led to a delay in our response time. We appreciate your feedback on the image upload size, our team is aware and is actively working on a solution. A customer care agent will reach out to you to get the issue regarding your order resolved. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Better than I expected
on Verified Purchase
I thought that this would be a disposable cabinet good for only a single use, but I was quite surprised. The exposed shelf was something I could have done without and I thought I would have to modify the top prior to using the cabinet. Assembly was simple, even with the typical bad translation.
Comments (1)
Hi Harold, Thank you for your feedback.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...