All Customer Reviews For RSO1185H


4 / 5
Very nice product
By Lori M. on August 22, 2019 Verified Purchase
We have these sign holders displayed above all of the classrooms in the church. They look great! My only complaint is that you have to trim the signs to fit them in the holder.
Comments (1)
Hi Lori! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're happy to hear that our acrylic sign holders worked excellently to label each of your church's classrooms. These sign holders should fit 11" x 8.5" media without having to trim your signage. We'll send your feedback along to our product team for review. Thank you again!

Posted 29 days ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Repeat Customer
By Dale S. on May 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
This is the 2nd time I bought these. Found more places we decided to place them at our church. Gave 4 out of 5 stars only because I feel there needs to be a template to show where to drill the holes in the wall. You have to be right on your measuring when drilling.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great feedback, Dale! We always strive to make the assembly & installation process as easy as possible for our customers, and we appreciate your recommendation for providing a drilling template. We'll certainly send this along to our product team for review. Thanks again! :)

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Super fast, better than expected
By Kristen on April 13, 2019 Verified Purchase
The signs came the day after I ordered them and they look great! Better than expected. So glad I made this purchase, especially because I was nervous after reading negative reviews. I have already ordered other items from this company.
Comments (1)
Kristen, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business, and we're so happy to hear that these sign holders exceeded your expectations. Thanks again! We look forward to working together again soon.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
I should have known better
By Tom Beaudry on January 30, 2019 Verified Purchase
I am on my third replacement order because the acrylic pieces arrive with scratches. I am not optimistic that a third time is the charm. These arrive just like the picture shows. It literally looks like the acrylic was found in the back of a Prius after dirty Mike and they boys had a party.
dirtymike.jpg
Comments (1)
Tom, we are so sorry that this sign holder arrived in such poor condition. This is not the quality we strive to deliver, nor is it reflective of who we are as a company. I have forwarded this review along to our product development team to investigate the cause, and we'll have our customer care team reach out to provide a solution. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Wall Sign Holder
By phillip li on January 1, 2019 Verified Purchase
Easy to find, very simple to read
Comments (1)
Thank you, Phillip! This wayfinding sign really sticks out! We're glad you found it to be simple and easy-to-read. Please let us know if there's anything we could improve about this product or your experience - we always appreciate our customers' feedback.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Looks Great
By Dale S. on December 20, 2018 Verified Purchase
Would have given it a 5 star if it would have come with a template as to where to drill the holes. Because of the way it is made there is not a lot of room for error as to where you drill the holes. I read the other reviews about scratches and the 4 that I bought did not have any. There is 2 layers of wrapping. The outer layer is made to just hold the 2 pieces together, Then there is a film on BOTH sides of each pane. When I first looked at them I thought they were all scratched up as well, but once I finally pulled the film off...not a single scratch.
Comments (1)
Dale, thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review! Our acrylic sign holders are now packaged with a film on each side to protect the plates from damage during shipping and handling. We appreciate your feedback regarding the assembly - a template for drilling holes may help in make mounting this unit easier. We'll forward your feedback along to our product development team! Thank you again!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Keeping it simple!
By Jessi W. on August 21, 2018 Verified Purchase
We ordered these as an alternative to having a professional sign company create custom blade signs for our doorways. We are very pleased with the price and the quality. Keeping it simple!
Comments (1)
We're glad to hear these sign holders worked out so well for you, Jessi! Thanks so much for shopping with us and taking the time to review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Director of Early Childhood - Central Baptist Church
By Grace Ohlendorf on December 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
I agree with the previous review. The sign holders came ALLLLL scratched up. Like its a thick, good quality plastic, but it is like someone ran a knife all over it and put little scratches in it. Pretty unprofessional. It will do if you don't really care about the look of it, or if it is a sign for somewhere distant. Warning to everyone buying this. Came in a nice bubble wrapped package, but the plastic sheets were just horrendous looking. Can't believe this came from a sign company!
Comments (1)
Hi Grace, We are so sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with the sign holder and we certainly understand your frustration. We're looking into this, and one of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist. Thank you for your patience!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Cloudy plastic with scratched surface
By Grace on March 16, 2017 Verified Purchase
We were very excited to install this sign holder and liked how the clean design looked online. When it arrived, the hardware was loose inside the box and had apparently scratched the surface of the sign (even though it was wrapped in a protective thin layer of plastic. When we removed the protective plastic, we found the acrylic material to be cloudy and scratched. Definitely not professional looking enough to install. Called customer service and they were very apologetic and issued a refund. Poor quality, good service.
IMG_3908.JPG
Comments (2)
We are sorry that your order arrived damaged, Grace. A customer care representative will reach out to you promptly.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


Update: The sign holder is made up of two acrylic plastic plates. There is a protective masking film on both sides of both acrylic plates. It would appear the customer didn't remove all the masking.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...