Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For TBSH3WT


1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Melissa. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 20 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Shawnette!

Posted 26 days ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Do Not Buy
on Verified Purchase
Instructions very confusing. Difficult to assemble. Not suitable for greeting card display.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your cardboard display, Dorothy. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Laurie!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Trinity!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Perfect for my needs
on Verified Purchase
I needed an affordable display for my clients retail stores and this display fits the bill! Putting together was a bit challenging but not terrible. I ordered 3 of these and once I put one together the others were a breeze.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these cardboard merchandising displays, Tara! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Nice Display
on Verified Purchase
Nice display, but putting the shelves in was difficult and hurt my fingers.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love the way these displays look, Sam! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Kierstin. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Difficult Assembly
on Verified Purchase
We received this in and we wanted to use it as a product display. We tried assembling it but the parts that attach inside, were bent and it would not stay assembled. It was a frustrating process.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your cardboard display, Anna. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for what I needed.
on Verified Purchase
Ordered Monday morning, shipped out Monday, got to me Thursday morning. For the money I couldn't have asked for a better display. A little bit of a challenge putting it together but once I figure it out it was easy.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear you love this cardboard display! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Charles!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Amanda!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
It's huge!
on Verified Purchase
I wasn't expecting it to be so big! It's too big for my intended purpose. and the shelves are not deep enough for my intended products. I can make it work with a different product display.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your cardboard display, Jill, but glad to hear you were able to make it work! We appreciate the feedback.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great Product for the Price
on Verified Purchase
Nice and sturdy. Exactly what I wanted. It was difficult putting together. They really need to update the instructions. I watched the video on this product and it helped a lot.
Comments (1)
We're glad you love your cardboard display, Kathy! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and provide us with this feedback.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Ensemble
on Verified Purchase
Difficult to put together
Comments (1)
We're sorry you had this experience with this cardboard display, Jeff. We appreciate the feedback.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect display
on Verified Purchase
I love this display so much, I came back to order more. They are perfect to display my soaps.
5bcc3e56-b40d-4b71-bc45-704afb843ace.jpeg
Comments (1)
We agree, Debi, your soaps look phenomenal in this display! Thanks so much for sharing more photos and we wish you the best of luck with your endeavors!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for my needs
on Verified Purchase
I’m participating in a Charity Sale event. These will be perfect for my needs! I was able to assemble by watching the video on this website. I like these so much, I’m purchasing 2 more.
fa63c305-ffa3-4849-85d3-9f2f38b49d12.jpeg
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these cardboard displays, Deborah! Thanks so much for the great rating!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Great for the price
on Verified Purchase
Very well made and a bargain as well. A little difficult to put together, but nothing a few extra minutes won’t solve
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback and for the great review, Elaine!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Product is great.
on Verified Purchase
Product is great.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Cedric!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...