All Customer Reviews For SSBST1BKBK


2 / 5
Product Came Damaged
on Verified Purchase
Unfortunately, it came damaged - a bent frame.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your poster stand, Courtney. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you to see how we can assist.

Posted 18 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Ken!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kimberly!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Regret I purchased this
on Verified Purchase
This product was received damaged. The frame for the poster is bent and flimsy.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your ballot box/sign holder, Erica. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Claudette! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Not as pictured
on Verified Purchase
When we received our posted stand there was no way to attach the ballot box like the picture shows. Not having a clear cover or a backing makes the poster very flimsy. It can be pushed out. When I called to ask about this we were told “sorry we just don’t do that and tell people to not touch it” I was also informed that they don’t do quality checks before shipping because they have a 3rd vendor who ships. I am getting the missing ballot box bracket shipped to me. We won’t be ordering from this company again.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your ballot box, Gina. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Jewel!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Could Be Better
on Verified Purchase
The sign overall could be ok, but it feels like a get what you pay for situations. The frame came bent so I could not slide the poster in. There's also no glass to support the poster. If anyone touches the poster, it will fall out which makes no sense. Posters come in tubes so naturally there's a curve to it so without the glass, it's wrinkled. Front a distance, the stand looks ok but without that glass it's an uphill battle.
Comments (1)
We're truly sorry to hear you had this experience with your product, Ryan. We will certainly follow up with you to see if we can assist in any way and we have passed this information along to our product team to review. Thank you for your feedback.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
It was my first time ordering through this company and it was delivered on time and in great condition. No complaints, it was a great experience!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you had a great first experience with us, Micah! Thanks so much for leaving such a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Not complete
on Verified Purchase
The display itself is nice and what we expected, I would have expected that the poster portion would have had a clear covering to protect/ cover the poster rather than just come as a hollow frame. Unfortunately it makes this piece a lot less durable and flimsy.
Comments (1)
Hi Desta, We're sorry to hear you're unsatisfied with the quality of your purchase. One of our customer care specialists will reach out to assist. Thank you for your patience!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent product, price and service
on Verified Purchase
We are extremely happy with this product. It meets our needs and we are glad that it is portable and lightweight so that it can be moved easily.

4 / 5
So far so good
on Verified Purchase
Ordered two of these and they arrived quickly. Assembly was easy, but instructions were not included (other than for how to attached the ballot box to the holder). Packaging of the sign frame could be better as there was nothing protecting it from the box and it appears dirty... we will try and scrub out some of these marks. Also, the bottom plate does not have any footings so as not to damage flooring. We will need to add that to them. We'll see how they do when they go out into the public space.
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you had this experience, Apple. We will be sure to share this feedback with our product team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you. Here are the links to the additional instructions sheets: [Instruction Manual 1](https://cdn.displays2go.com/downloadablefiles/mfph_pocket_bracket_instructions.pdf) and [Instruction Manual 2.](https://cdn.displays2go.com/downloadablefiles/twn-series-instructions_single-tier.pdf) We hope this helps. If you need any assistance please reach out to our [customer care team](https://www.displays2go.com/ContactUs).

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Needs to be tougher
on Verified Purchase
The frame is very easy to assemble. Metal and the base is light but sturdy enough to stand on its own. Could fall down if a strong wind from the door is blowing. The ballot box is nice looking but very flimsy. Not very strong or secure. Will probably crack or break if it falls. A metal box would be more beneficial or even a stronger polymer plastic.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that you were unhappy with the quality of this item, Dawain. If you would like to discuss returning or replacing it, our customer care team would be happy to help. They are available via phone, live chat or email.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Poor quality
on Verified Purchase
The item was well-packaged and appeared to be new in the box. However, upon opening we found the baseplate to be significantly scratched and pitted. Additionally, the metal frame that surrounds a poster insert had a dime-sized defect under the paint. I looks like a large rust bubble. Once assembled, the unit serves it purpose well, but the quality of materials leaves a poor impression.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry to hear you're disappointed in the quality of the product, Adam! One of our customer care specialists will reach out promptly to assist. Thank you for letting us know.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...