Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For CMTBK1824


5 / 5
Good stuff
on Verified Purchase
I have had a few other styles. This one we all like.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this counter mat, Timothy! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Tim!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Works for what we needed!
on Verified Purchase
We ordered 2 of the 18 x 24 in counter mats to display the trail map, admission prices, and other information for visitors to our site. It also is a space that they can sign their credit card receipts on easily. We wanted something that we can easily change information in, as this venue is very seasonal. It works great for this purpose. I rated it 4 stars because one mat came with a minor ding in it. Not a big deal.
img_4252.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for taking the time to review and send us a photo, Lisa! If we can ever improve your shopping experience with us, please feel free to reach out to us via phone, email, or chat. Thank you!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
General Manaer
on Verified Purchase
Product was great
Comments (1)
Thank you for leaving us a review, Carol. We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Prodcut!
on Verified Purchase
Ordered these for our Marketing team. Needless to say we are very pleased with the product. These displays will work really well for our intended use and are well constructed. Great product for the price!

4 / 5
CMTBK1824
on Verified Purchase
These looked nice and were the quality I expected. They arrived on time and in good condition. Thanks.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Liz! We're glad that our counter mats matched your expectations and arrived in good condition. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to improve the product or your experience :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Director of Operations
on Verified Purchase
Great display product . Holds up extremely well to our products including our glass milk bottles. Thank you.
ecc2718b-ce7f-4b2a-b73d-c15a71cd74c7.jpeg
Comments (1)
This looks AWESOME, Frank! Thank you so much for sharing!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great!
on Verified Purchase
Just received them last week can't wait to fill em up with specials and put on display

5 / 5
Uncompromising Visibility
on Verified Purchase
The counter of a public library sees a lot more traffic than you'd think. Our over-sized monthly calendar of events would get torn to shreds or doodled to death within a week. We tried contact paper (oh the wrinkles), tape (eww...leftover sticky), and finally this counter mat. The counter mat works AMAZINGLY WELL! It's super easy to change and it STAYS PUT. The staff is very happy with this purchase and Displays2Go was great about packaging it in a way to avoid curling--it lays flat straight from the box!
39137878_265972347569961_357508164276453376_n.jpg39234755_2164595560530353_1045318413334872064_n.jpg
Comments (1)
Wow! Thanks so much for the great review, Christy! We love the photos and are so happy this counter mat works so well for your library. Thanks so much for shopping with us and taking the time to tell us what you thought!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great counter mat!
on Verified Purchase
We have several of these counter mats at our hardware store. They are great for displaying advertising photos and paperwork. The quality is very good. They don't slip at all!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your counter mats are working perfectly for your needs, Bonnie. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Happy with the purchase
on Verified Purchase
The mats were delivered quickly and we were happy with the quality. We ordered two and one of them has a few dents on the top already which was a bit of a disappointment but never the less, my workplace was happy with the new counter mats.
service-counter-mat.jpg
Comments (1)
We are sorry that part of your order was damaged, Catherine. A customer care representative will contact you shortly.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...