Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For BDSUGMO


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Mary!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jeremy!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Delbert!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Ryan!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Corenna!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Susan!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Bruce!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Susan!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Flimsily Made
on Verified Purchase
We purchased these in May when we decided to not pass offering plates when re reopened for in person services. They have been unlocked and re-locked once a week since June 27. The groove where the lock attaches is made of flimsy wood and the wood has broken off. It should have a metal mechanism to attach to, not wood. I asked for a replacement and they said that the six month warranty had expired. We reinforced the three boxes that we purchased with a metal plate. All other functionality is fine and they do look nice on the wall.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you sharing this feedback with us, Sandy. We will be sure to share this with our product team for review. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Quick ship, but mounting issues
on Verified Purchase
The boxes (we ordered 4) looked nice and shipped quickly, but the mounting was a big issue. The mounting is VERY WOBBLY! They use some brass brackets on the back for 2 vertical screw mounts... We ended up taking the brass brackets off, drilling holes, and putting screws into the wall from the interior of the box. This made it very secure.
Comments (2)
Thank you for your feedback, RJ. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us such an insightful review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


That's exactly what we did as well.

Posted one year ago by Sandy E.



5 / 5
Candle offering box
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what we were looking for!

4 / 5
Administrator
on Verified Purchase
Was pleased with the look and make of the box. I really like the side box to hold cards and pens
Comments (1)
Thanks for another great review, Jennifer!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Nice box
on Verified Purchase
The box is the perfect size for an offering box at our exit doors. Only reason I gave four stars is because no matter how you mount it it is loose at bottom so had to use small "L" brackets to attach bottom of box to wall.
Comments (1)
Kevin, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're happy that this offering box was the perfect size for your needs, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the loose mounting brackets. We'll forward this along to our product development team for review, and may have a customer care specialist follow-up to provide a solution. Thank you again!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Got the wrong box
on Verified Purchase
The box itself is fine but I was sent the wrong color. I have e-mailed customer service and have not received a reply. I ordered oak and was sent red mahogany.
Comments (1)
We are sorry to hear that you are having this experience, Sandy. We apologize for the delay in our response time. Our team has been receiving a very high call and chat volume due to businesses reopening and that has reduced our response time. Our customer care team will reach out as soon as they can to make this right.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Admin Asst.
on Verified Purchase
Great quality -- this is the 3rd box we have ordered. And the shipping was very prompt.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that, Saundra! Thanks so much for taking the time to review. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Happy Customer
on Verified Purchase
The box is great! It even came with simple instructions for it to be hung.

5 / 5
Excellent medium-sized cash box
on Verified Purchase
Picture represents color accurately. Box is well made, lock seems trusty. Very happy with this purchase.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, SyHam!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good product quality
on Verified Purchase
Just what we needed for our church offering
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our ballot box was exactly what you needed for your church, Audra. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Wooden Offering Box
on Verified Purchase
We purchased this for an offering box in a small group setting. It's perfect. Arrived quickly and packaged well. It is a little darker than the picture, which I actually liked.

2 / 5
Okay, but...
on Verified Purchase
Nice box, but if you're planning to mount it on the wall, be prepared to do modifications. The two screws that hold it to the wall are totally inadequate and, if used as instructed, the mounting block will not be flush with the wall. Fortunately, we had a wood-worker who could modify it for us. Truly, it's a very poor design.
Comments (1)
Pam, we're so sorry that the construction of this wooden ballot box did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll certainly send this along to our product team for review. A customer care specialist will follow up with you to see if there's anything else we can do to assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...