All Customer Reviews For QT29E


4 / 5
Good Easel
By Allison on October 24, 2018 Verified Purchase
This easel is good quality for the price paid. It folds up very easily which makes it awesome for reusing at various tradeshows/events. My only gripe would be that I wish the prongs that pull out to place your display on came out a bit longer - it's easy for the display to move/fall over if not placed just so. Overall, I enjoy this product.
Comments (1)
Hi Allison! We're so pleased to hear that you are happy with your purchase. We appreciate the feedback regarding the length of the prongs and have passed on your thoughts to our product team to review for improvements. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your easel!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just What We Needed
By Teri Taylor on January 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
Inexpensive and perfect for our event

5 / 5
Great product!
By Sandra P. on August 19, 2016 Verified Purchase
This is my second time ordering these portable tripods. They fold up to about a 3rd of their full size and are extremely easy to move from one location to another which is important to me because I take them to events, and we do about 175 events a year!

5 / 5
Easels worked great
By Bonnie S. on March 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
These worked very well for holding our meeting signs. They fold up to a compact size and are lightweight yet sturdy enough to handle our signs. The 5 pound weight limit is more than enough to handle the weight of our signs.

1 / 5
Owner
By Mayra F. on March 14, 2016 Verified Purchase
Very cheap product. It broke after 3 uses. Good thing I bought 2 of them. I would not buy this product again. It totally fell apart.
Comments (1)
Hi Mayra, We are sorry to hear that the easel broke after 3 uses. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
By Landen Conner on February 9, 2016 Verified Purchase
These things are amazing! Light weight, folds up fast and pretty sturdy. I will purchase more.

Adding to cart...