Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Happy 4th of July Weekend! Apply Code: JYFT25 for 10% Off Orders $250+

All Customer Reviews For IPDTBL2


5 / 5
Ipad Kiosk Display
By Carl S. on October 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
Stand is sturdy and a great way to position a Kiosk and additional information. Solid and easy to assemble. Highly recommended.
img_0215.jpg
Comments (1)
Your kiosk looks absolutely sharp and sleek, Carl! Thank you so much for sharing this picture of it in action and for the awesome review :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great iPad Floor Stands!
By Stephanie J. on February 14, 2018 Verified Purchase
We searched for a long time to find quality iPad stands that included a shelf for a printer or a spot to write and fill out information. Our church check-in system works great with these!
checkin1.jpgcheckin3.jpg
Comments (3)
This looks so awesome, Stephanie! Thanks so much for taking the time to review and snap a photo! We hope you shop with us again soon.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go


Hi David! We currently use Planning Center because it integrates with our database; however, there are tons of different options. They all are pretty much the same in that you check in (we have parents use the last four digits of their phone number) and labels/nametags are printed for all kids along with a pick up tag for the parents to bring and show the teachers when picking up their children. I love that you can access reports, guests, attendance, etc. through these check in systems. I highly recommend heading this direction!

Posted 3 years ago by Stephanie J.


Hi Stephanie, I'd be interested to hear about how your church check-in system works. I'm looking to implement something similar. Could you explain the process?

Posted 3 years ago by David M.



4 / 5
Ipad Kiosk
By Chad F. on April 24, 2020 Verified Purchase
simple to assemble and after it was assembles looks great and sound only issue is needs to get to the newer versions of the ipads
Comments (1)
Thank you for providing us this feedback, Chad. We are glad to hear that you were happy with the quality of the stand. We will be sure to pass your insight along to our product team. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...