All Customer Reviews For TVSVM3270B


4 / 5
Compact but strong
on Verified Purchase
This monitor stand is compact but can handle large monitors. I added sand bags to the base but didn't really need to. The base is nice and flat so less of a trip hazard. Its short so the monitor will really only be shoulder height to eye level. Not a bad stand for the cost.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Ramon! We appreciate the feedback.

Posted 6 days ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Don't buy
on Verified Purchase
+they're cheap -they're cheap Purchased them to hold 39" flat panel monitors for display behind our sponsor's tables at a conference. The boxes were destroyed just by opening them, the stands were wobbly, cheap, so much so we junked them after the event. Next conference we're just renting hi-top tables for the TVs to be placed on.
Comments (1)
We're very sorry to hear that you're not fully satisfied with your purchase, Stuart. A customer specialist will be following up to help you with a return or exchange or another solution that works for you. We value your feedback tremendously and will be sending this feedback to our product team to review for improvements. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us.

Posted 6 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Trade Show Display Saver!
on Verified Purchase
Light weight and easy to transport for trade shows and displays. Great price and fast shipment.
Comments (1)
Azure, thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're glad that you found this TV stand to be the perfect solution for your trade show booth. If you post a photo of your booth on social media, be sure to tag Displays2go, or you can upload images on our "Be Inspired" page. We'd love to see how it looks! Thanks again :)

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Be careful, a bit top heavy
on Verified Purchase
We purchased this to use with a 55" LED TV. The TV only weighs about 60 lbs. We had to add a sandbag to the base to keep the unit from tipping over backwards. It was easy to assemble and decent for the price. Just be cautious with the amount of weight.
Comments (1)
Joseph, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are so sorry that you experienced some difficulties with the stand. We'll certainly send this along to our product team for review and a customer care specialist will follow up to see how we can best assist. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Company Director
on Verified Purchase
Was a good sturdy stand and was easy to put together. I wish the bar would collapse so it could travel easier. We used the stand at a Trade Show for a 43" TV.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Jen! We're happy to hear that this TV stand was easy-to-assemble and worked well for your recent trade show. If you're looking for stands that are easy to travel with, you may be interested in our selection of portable TV stands. Thanks again!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
In a Pinch!
on Verified Purchase
This came in handy when I was told to purchase a "standing TV stand". Displays2Go had several options to choose from and this one was the perfect choice!
Comments (1)
Ashley, we're so happy that our TV stand turned out to be the perfect solution for you. Thank you for the excellent review!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
A great low cost stand for our customer appreciation event
on Verified Purchase
We bought 2 of these stands to run pictures and videos at our annual customer appreciation event. They were a little complicated to put together but work perfectly for what we need them to do.
Comments (1)
Timothy, thank you so much for your valuable feedback! We're glad that this stand worked perfectly for your annual customer appreciation event. We'll have our product team take a look at the instructions to see how we can make the assembly experience a little easier for our customers. Thanks again!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
TV Stand for Booth
on Verified Purchase
This stand worked perfectly for our expo booth. The stand was very sturdy and held the flat screen TV well. Easily put together and broken down. Only down side was the nuts used to hold the bolts in place require a tool to hold in place that was not provided. Over all a good product!!!
Comments (1)
Hi Tim! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review! We're so happy that this TV stand worked perfectly for your booth, and that you found it to be easy to set-up and break down for transport. We appreciate your feedback regarding the included hardware, and we'll certainly forward your thoughts along to our team for review. Thanks again! We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your tradeshow needs.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great TV floor stand
on Verified Purchase
Great TV floor stand. Rec'd on time. No issues with assembly. TV fits perfect. Perfect height as well to fit behind my TV console -- Product: TVSVM3270B "TV Stand with Tilting & Swiveling Bracket, Fits Monitors 32”-70” - Black"
Comments (1)
Hi David! Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We're glad that this TV stand was perfect for your needs, and that you found it easy to assemble. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Booth TV Stand
on Verified Purchase
The stand fits nicely in our booth and is stable. The height is fixed and not adjustable but we were able to mount the TV in such a way to raise it. It's just under our desired height but should work fine.
Comments (1)
Jonathon, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We're happy to hear that this TV stand is sturdy and fits nicely in your booth. We appreciate your feedback regarding the height of the stand - to browse height adjustable stands, click here.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
TV Stand with Tilting
on Verified Purchase
This will be perfect for our Trade Show in 2019
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Doug! We're thrilled that this is the perfect TV stand for your upcoming trade show!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Executive Director
on Verified Purchase
Great stand. We purchased it for our tree lot to show what we do at The Youth Center to all the customers. The stand is easy to put together and is a great quality! We got two.
Comments (2)
Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear that your product is working so well to spread information about your cause :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


Thanks for the great review! We're so happy to hear that your product is working so well to spread information about your cause :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
Good one
on Verified Purchase
This product is good
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Aparna!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
The Real Deal
on Verified Purchase
We were very happy with the stand. It was not flimsy at all but yet it was very lean so it didn't take up a lot of space. We used it for a trade show. The only reason why I gave it a 4 star instead of a 5 star is that we wished it was a bit taller. Displays2Go shipped it fast and it was packaged good. Thank you Displays2Go! You made us a happy customer.
Comments (1)
That is our goal each and every day, Kerri! Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that you had such an awesome shopping experience with us!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Review For TVSVM3270B
on Verified Purchase
The stands were easy to set up with a step by step instruction. Solid product.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great stand SO EASY TO SET UP!
on Verified Purchase
I wasn't expecting an easy set up as this was. But it was. everything fit just right.
Comments (1)
Nothing better than, "better than expected", Jaime! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
TV stand for home use
on Verified Purchase
If you have an older home with plaster walls, a small room, or you live in an apartment, this TV stand solves a lot of problems. Plaster walls chip if you hammer in a nail to hang a picture, so I was worried about using a wall mount for my 55" TV. My small living room is full of furniture. By using this TV stand, I was able to put a couple of small pieces in front of the stand and they don't block the view of the TV. In an apartment, using the TV stand instead of making holes in the walls is better than risking your deposit. If you buy one, the bag containing the smallest screws is the only one you will need for assembling the stand. The other two bags are for attaching your TV to the stand. I also plan to order a stand for my bedroom because there's not enough room for a TV cabinet on the wall opposite my bed. Mounting it on the stand will place it at the right height to be able to watch TV from my bed.
Comments (2)
Thank you, Jennifer! These tips are incredibly helpful to our other customers in a similar situation to you. We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback very much and truly value your insight. Thanks again!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


Thanks! I was worried because it’s less than the (quality) wall mounted kinds! I’m guessing since you didn’t mention problems with it tipping over that I shouldn’t worry! LOL! Well, unless I have wrestling teenagers or rambunctious dogs to knock it over, of course. They should give you a prize for the well written & informative review! It’s greatly appreciated!

Posted 10 months ago by Lolly M.



5 / 5
Directions
on Verified Purchase
The directions are soooo confusing. Easier to look at picture of stand on ordering page to figure out.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry to hear this, DJ. We will review the instructions straight away. Thank you for letting us know and for giving us a good star rating despite your troubles!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love the Product!
on Verified Purchase
I couldn't wait to get this item shipped to me. I wanted to put our 55" tv up higher, but not directly onto the wall. I also wanted to be sure that any wires would be hidden and that the entertainment center below it would have enough clearance for me to put items on top of it (instead of the tv). It does all of that - place to put wires through to keep them minimally visible, elevated higher for better viewing and able to turn/tilt screen, and I now have some of my favorite knick knacks on the entertainment center and they compliment the tv and stand wonderfully. The only downside or suggestion that I have is to have better instructions. The instructions were just a sheet of paper with pictures and very vague lettering of parts. Some letters seemed to apply to multiple hardware, so it wasn't always easy to decipher. Having said that, we were able to put it together in less than an hour and didn't need to take anything apart and start over.
IMG_1017.jpg
Comments (3)
Wow, this looks perfect, Angela! We've so glad this worked so well for your needs. Thanks so much for taking the time to review and for snapping a photo!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


How tall is your stand in the picture thanks.

Posted one year ago by Hollis I.


How tall is your stand in the picture thanks.

Posted one year ago by Hollis I.



5 / 5
Satisfied
on Verified Purchase
You can feel the quality on this product out the box! When the box is heavy, you know something good is coming!
Comments (1)
We're glad you're satisfied with the TV stand, Don! Thanks so much for shopping with us.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...