Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For WDCUBEBLK1


5 / 5
Perfect display
By James P. on November 15, 2020 Verified Purchase
Love this display! Its super easy to assemble and extra sleek looking once setup. I purchased to display the life size baby yoda statue on and it looks fantastic set up in my house.
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your display cube, James! We would love to see your life size baby yoda on display, feel free to tag us on social or send us a direct message. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very nice stand
By Philip Carl on October 6, 2020 Verified Purchase
The parts for the stand were delivered quickly and everything was very well labeled. I’m not very handy, but didn’t have much trouble putting it together. It looks great. A really fine product.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you received your order quickly and that the setup process was easy. Thank you for leaving us a review, Philip.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good product
By Margo Fishler on November 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
Good product. Delivered quickly. Easy to assemble. Good quality for the price. Will work out well for my display.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave this great review, Margo. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with the quality and price of this cube, and that was the perfect solution for your display. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Easy and fast
By Phil N. on May 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
This is one of the best display cubes that I have ordered and put togethr. All of the pieces were a perfect fit with each other and the entire construction took about 20 minutes. I will continue to order cubes and other pieces from Displays2Go as they have a great finish coupled with the ease of construction and the precise fit of the sides and the top. Thanks
Comments (1)
Thanks for a great review, Phil! We're so happy that you loved your display case and that it went together easily! That's what we like to hear :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...