Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Save BIG During Cyber Week! Enjoy 12% Off Orders $250+ | Use Code: DHSB25

All Customer Reviews For WDCUBEBLK3


5 / 5
By Robert S. on July 11, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Robert!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very good value
By Jean Z Strunsky on December 27, 2018 Verified Purchase
Bought 2- pedestals - 30" H and 36" high Excellent quality for the price. Would definitely recommend and buy again.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the recommendation, Jean! We're thrilled to hear that you love your pedestals. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future and appreciate the kind review!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just perfect for displaying art work
By MaryP on December 15, 2019 Verified Purchase
This product is a sturdy piece of furniture that I use to display a piece of artwork. I was concerned that it would be flimsy but that is not the case. It was all that I had hoped for and more. It is simple in design and looks like something you would see in an art gallery or museum. I am well pleased with this product. By the way, it was not difficult to put together.
Comments (1)
Mary, thanks for the excellent review! We are thrilled that the quality of our pedestal exceeded your expectations, and we're glad that the display was easy for you to assemble. We'd love to see how it looks with your artwork! If you share a photo on social media, be sure to tag Displays2go, and you could be featured on our Instagram. Thanks again!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
By sam p. on October 5, 2017 Verified Purchase
The display is great and easy to install. We are using as a display stand for a trade show.

5 / 5
I love it !!!!
By Yusleidis on September 16, 2021 Verified Purchase
It is perfect !!!! I love it !!!!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your pedestal, Yusleidis. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...