Save Every Day During The 12 Days of Displays Savings Event! - UNWRAP TODAY'S DAILY DEAL!

All Customer Reviews For IPEVRFLBK2


5 / 5
Director of HR
By Jeremy Williams on September 30, 2019 Verified Purchase
This stand works perfect for our needs and I will be ordering many more. Customer service was excellent in helping me pick out the perfect stand. One piece was damaged in shipping and Displays2go took care of us right away. This was my first purchase from them. There will be many more.
Comments (1)
Jeremy, thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled that your first experience with us reflected the value we strive to deliver to our customers. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to doing business with you again soon.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent
By Chris on April 18, 2019 Verified Purchase
Very pleased. Sturdy and solid. Perfect addition to our trade show setup. Highly suggest!
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for recommending our iPad Stand, Chris! We're glad that this was the perfect addition to your trade show set up. If you intend to travel with this kiosk to many events, you may be interested in the storage case we recently launched — designed specifically to fit this model. Thanks again :)

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just as expected
By Cory W. on December 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
I ordered two of these iPad stands to be used at trade shows. They arrived quickly and were packaged well. Assembly was simple and quick. The stand allows the cords to be run through the center which is great. No complaints so far. Hopefully they last a while!
Comments (1)
Cory, thank you for the excellent review! We're glad that these iPad stands work perfectly for you at trade shows!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
By Andrew K. on September 4, 2018 Verified Purchase
This stand is very sturdy, great looking, and exactly what we needed.
Comments (1)
That's great to hear, Andrew! Thanks for the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Does Not Hold iPad Mini
By Jessica Denza on October 4, 2017 Verified Purchase
I ordered this stand thinking it would hold an iPad Mini as advertised, when it arrived it was very easy to assemble but was definitely to large for what I needed. The iPad did not fit in the stand at all. I returned the item and had to pay to ship it back. Luckily I had a nice sales rep that was able to help me with a discount on the shipping for the stand we chose to replace this. Do not order if you have an iPad Mini.
Comments (1)
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your helpful feedback! We have ensured the product description is accurate. If we can be of any further assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out via phone, email, or chat. Thanks!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...