Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For FGCNPLG01


5 / 5
Great product and service
on Verified Purchase
Site very easy to order. Items arrived on time and exceeded expectations.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your name holders, Stacey! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Petra!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Mark!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Larry!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Doreen!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
1 day delivery!
on Verified Purchase
Ordered them on Monday with standard delivery. They arrived on Tuesday!!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love these sign holders and our service, Chris! Thanks so much for the amazing review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Quick shipment great product
on Verified Purchase
I have been looking for something for our nameplates on the cubicles, but wanted simple and clean. I also wanted to be able to change the names and or titles easily. This product is simple to install and easy to fins a template online.
Comments (2)
We use them ourselves, Rodney and we love them too! Thank you so much for the feedback. We're happy to hear that they're working out so well for you and your team.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go


Please advise where I can find a template. I've looked but can't find one anywhere. Also what weight frosted vellum sheets do you recommend?

Posted one year ago by Ina Z.



5 / 5
Small expense, BIG impact!
on Verified Purchase
This product, used to give a "recognition" for staff that have hit the 3 year mark with the company is a small token, but has received HUGE excitement! Staff are very appreciative of the fact that I found unique ways to recognize them for their service to Simple Life. I am able to make various name "title" pages for them to use in their name plate holder. It is a great product reasonably priced!
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that our nameplate holder was helpful in recognizing your staff, Sheri. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...