Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For WMFS8511SL


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Peg!

Posted 17 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Michelle!

Posted 27 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Bob!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for a great rating!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
easy to use
on Verified Purchase
Love that these are so easy to slide papers in and out of frame.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review, Anne!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Richard! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Brian!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kenneth!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
I love it
on Verified Purchase
Great product for fair price. Fast shipping and great support
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love your snap frame sign holder so much, Jerzy! Thanks for the amazing review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Laura!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
👍great
on Verified Purchase
Great product and people
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this sign holder, Jerzy! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Daniel!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Charles!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Richard!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, LeeAnna!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Wolfgang!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
frames were perfect and delivered quickly
on Verified Purchase
i'm a new york sign retailer to building managers and as usual, no time to wait so the order was for 75 frames and they arrived in a day! great experience and placing a new order for more.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you had such a great experience with us, Frank! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Stephen!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very Professional
on Verified Purchase
This is the second time I am ordering these for a multifamily housing property. I hang them in elevators for community notices and different announcements. It makes the flyers look professional and the cover prevents people from damaging the flyer. Highly Recommend!
Comments (1)
That's great idea, Jennifer! Thanks so much for sharing this with us. We're glad that these sign holders proved to be an effective and professional solution for posting your community announcements. We appreciate your feedback and hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...