Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For OLILCTMMSBK


1 / 5
Horrible
on Verified Purchase
Ordered 2 of these. They were packed well. All hardware and parts were present. The hardware to assemble the unit is weak. I had to take hardware parts from the 2nd unit to replace parts that broke, just to get the first unit together. The wood is weak. The instructions are not well written at all and had to disassemble the unit more then once to get the correct part into the right place. The assembled product is very unstable. Most of the holes for the cam bolts that are used to assemble this, are off just enough that the joints are loose. Will need to purchase extra hardware to stabilize it. Each door has its own lock, but the locks are not a matched set so the keys do not match you need one key to open the front and another to open the back.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your podiums, Garry. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
Pedestal
on Verified Purchase
Not the quality that I expected from Displays 2 go. One of the sides was broken and instead of going through a lengthy process of returning it, I glued the piece back together. I purchased quality display cases in the past which had been delivered properly packaged and fully assembled. I was not expecting to install the cabinet like IKEA. Regardless, I will purchase again in the future but will look at the fine print for quality
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your podium, Thomas. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Concetta. We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with your product, Yolie. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Disappointed
on Verified Purchase
I had high hopes as this lectern appeared to be high quality. Unfortunately, this was not the case. After a few days of use, the casters tore the tiny screws from the cheap particle board bottom. I would have hoped for durability lasting beyond a week for this price. Stay away from this product.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your mobile lectern, Matthew. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you shortly.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Kerri. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
SUPPORT SERVICES SPECIALIST
on Verified Purchase
works great for the need to service customers safely during COVID19
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your mobile lectern is working perfectly for your needs. Thank you for leaving us a review, Latrina.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
What we needed
on Verified Purchase
We have been using a normal table as our server station until we received this. Product arrived with no problems. Lots of parts to assemble but worth the end result. Helps with organization in our restaurant. Would reorder.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that your hostess station is working well for your needs, Mike. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Arrived Damaged
on Verified Purchase
This product looked to be exactly what our business needed! While we were a bit surprised by the shipping cost, we still wanted this product. For how much we paid in shipping, it was very frustrating to see that it arrived with an extremely damaged corner. Currently waiting to hear back from customer service, but until then I wouldn't recommend this product.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that your lectern arrived damaged. We understand your frustration as this is not the shopping experience we strive for. We would like to try to turn this experience around. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
damaged 4 times in a row
on Verified Purchase
bought two, damaged. dg replaced two, both damaged again.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you are having such a difficult experience shopping with us, Yang. We understand your frustration as this is not the shopping experience we strive for. We would like to try to turn this experience around. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Venue Podium
on Verified Purchase
We are very happy with the purchase of this black podium and are looking to add more! It is sturdy and solid, but also easy to move around and utilize in a number of different locations at our venues and theaters. It's surface is great to add logo's and information and overall is exactly what we are looking for!
Comments (1)
We are THRILLED to hear that you are having such success with your podium, Jim! This is exactly the kind of review that can really make a Monday morning! Thank you for your kind words.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...