Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources
The 12 Days of Displays Savings Event is Going on Now! | Shop Today's Deal

All Customer Reviews For LT3X40


5 / 5
Perfect
By Newell Museum on August 18, 2020 Verified Purchase
The brochure holder is perfect for the area it was needed. We like the clear glass; so the brochures can be easily read with out having to take it out of the holder. Thank You, Linda
Comments (1)
We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Newell. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Nice quality
By Christie B. on July 12, 2019 Verified Purchase
These holder are a nice quality and great price. Unfortunately my cards are to big for them to fit in but the staff was super friendly and great about letting me return them.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that these didn't work out as planned, Christie. We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that the return process was hassle-free. Thanks for the review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Product
By Angela A. on June 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
We ordered 4 and one of them arrived with a piece out. I contacted Customer Service and they promptly shipped out a new one! They are sturdy and perfect for booths.

5 / 5
Great Display!
By Tabitha J. on December 21, 2016 Verified Purchase
I am extremely satisfied-- Great price, great clean look!
Comments (1)
That's great to hear, thanks for the review Tabitha!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Looking Good!
By Dennis R. on July 26, 2016 Verified Purchase
It's just as I anticipated! Well designed. I'm planning to use it on a portable display counter.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the feedback, Dennis! When you set up your brochure rack, feel free to take a photo of it and share it on our Facebook wall! We love seeing our products out on display!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...