All Customer Reviews For TLS1117BK


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Linda!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star rating, Rikki!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Janice!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Heidi!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Mekides! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Anais! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dianne!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Elegant little sign holder
on Verified Purchase
Easy to assemble, seems very solid. Very attractive sign holder overall. Sturdy so it should not be easy to tip over.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love this sign holder, Karen! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Don!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent quality and fast shipping
on Verified Purchase
This product was better quality than I had anticipated and is perfect for our needs. Very easy and quick to assemble. Highly recommend!!!!
20220222_134251.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this sign holder, Margaret! Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review and share a photo.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Direction signs
on Verified Purchase
We use them as direction signs, easy to change inserts and can be two-sided or one-sided. Recommend.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these sign holders, Sue Ann! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Stanchion Order Review
on Verified Purchase
Always easy to order, quality product, easy tracking.

5 / 5
Marketing and Communications
on Verified Purchase
Delivery was late for 1-day, and generally took longer than other merchants we bought from. Sign is economically made, but serves its purpose. We love the plating that came with it - made it easy to mount even just copy papers. The protection plastic film for the sign is a little bit scratch up as we unpack, but nothing too awful to be noticeable from afar. Sign is relatively sturdy, and the height is easily adjustable. For the amount we paid for, we are extremely satisfied.

5 / 5
Timely Delivery, Solid Product
on Verified Purchase
This product, which I've purchased for other congregations, was again delivered in a timely fashion and was absolutely functional.

5 / 5
Great design that does the job!
on Verified Purchase
I was very pleased with the quality and sturdiness of these sign holders. We just added a new addition to our building and bought several to use throughout the building. Very easy to change out signs. We keep our signage for the week right in the stand and just pull out the one we want to display.

5 / 5
11x17 Sign Stand for Floor
on Verified Purchase
Very happy with stand, durable, great price, helps give our signs a professional look.

4 / 5
Directional signs
on Verified Purchase
I ordered these to be used as directional signs for a work event. The order was delivered very quickly and the items were correct. There are some scratches on the face of the plastic that would cover the inserted signs but it shouldn't affect the outcome. Good product, great price and I would recommend others get these as well.

5 / 5
Exactly what we were looking for!
on Verified Purchase
These signs are perfect for our church lobby. We were looking for something that looked nice, but was also easy to move. These were exactly what we needed.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review, Joyce! We appreciate your feedback, and hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your church's display needs.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
This is the way it should be!
on Verified Purchase
Ordered October 26, had the delivery before the end of the week. Packaging was secure, and assembly was quick and easy, and the sign stand is very sturdy!
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you received your order quickly, Paul. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...