Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For OUTTVFULL70


5 / 5
Easy Peasy
By John B. on March 27, 2022 Verified Purchase
Super easy to install and holding our 55” just fine. The tilt feature is a nice added touch.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this TV mount, John! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Outdoor Fireplace TV Display
By Richard Raborn on July 21, 2020 Verified Purchase
Strong Product and Installation for Mountain Ridge location. Easily mounted with large toggle bolts. Will be great for Fall Football! Very Pleased
15953317089751349415626324338040.jpg
Comments (1)
Your outdoor setup looks so nice, Richard! Thank you for sharing this image with us and for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Football season will be awesome in that space this year!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
High quality product
By Robert on July 9, 2020 Verified Purchase
I bought this to mount a TV under my outdoor kitchen and it works perfectly. The product has good weight to it with a high quality coating and feels very durable. I'm confident it will last a very long time outdoors, which is what I wanted. The price is always great compared to some of the other low quality stuff on the market.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a nice review, Robert. We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled that your TV mount is working out so well for you.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what I needed!
By Robert Lackner on September 8, 2020 Verified Purchase
looks great, is super strong, and appears it will hold up in the harsh New England weather. Very pleased!
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that your TV stand is working perfectly for you, Robert. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...