Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For LCTTACBK


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Kevin!

Posted 19 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sturdy
on Verified Purchase
Built like a tank and I love it!!! The powder coating is impressive.
35bd5b14-1c16-466f-8085-8563499cc0ed.jpeg
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love this podium, Keith! Thanks for the amazing review and for sharing the photo with us.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Bishop!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Pulpit
on Verified Purchase
It is well made and sturdy and it looks great. The price is a little steep and that is why I gave 4 stars I stead of 5. A little over $600 with tax and shipping. But overall I am happy with it.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this podium, Brandon! Thanks so much for the great review. We truly appreciate the feedback.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Phenomenal Pulpit!
on Verified Purchase
Fast shipping of a phenomenal pulpit! AAA+++
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this lectern, Don! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Good stuff
on Verified Purchase
Great pulpit very sturdy. Would have given five stars but one of the screws holding the top table portion was not fully drilled in.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you're satisfied with your podium, Frank! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Sonia!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Darrell!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Finally
on Verified Purchase
This podium has not been available for months, so the minute it came available I purchased it and I have to admit I love it
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this podium, Isaish! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Black Truss Podium, Curved
on Verified Purchase
This podium is sturdy, classy, and very well made! We love it!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love this podium, Kim! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Solid
on Verified Purchase
Well built, nice for a taller speaker. It is very heavy though so if you need to move it a lot this should be taken into consideration.
Comments (1)
We appreciate the feedback, Aaron! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent podium!
on Verified Purchase
This podium was purchased for our church and our pastor loves it. Very sturdy, room for multiple books/devices on the surface and the shelf is very handy for drinks or other miscellaneous items. It also has a clean, streamlined look.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review, Elizabeth! We are so happy that your pastor loves the church's new truss podium, and we're glad that you found it to be so clean and sturdy. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your church's needs!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Well Made Podium
on Verified Purchase
I bought this podium for my church. It was worth every penny, it is perfect in every way. It looks great, it is very well made, and very solid and stable. I am very happy with Displays2go, my podium was packed very well, and shipped promptly. Thank You from a satisfied customer.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your podium, Chris. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Associate Pastor of Youth and Children
on Verified Purchase
I am very pleased with this podium. It is well made, sturdy, and looks very stylish with its matte black finish. It looks great in my youth room and I thoroughly enjoy preaching from it every week. I would highly recommend this product.

5 / 5
Great product!
on Verified Purchase
We are extremely satisfied with this product. The finish is very nice, the podium is sturdy, and the shipping time was fantastic. I have recommended you to other churches.

5 / 5
Great
on Verified Purchase
Preached from this for the first time today and I couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend!
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Andrew!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Podium
on Verified Purchase
Delighted with the product and customer service, but disappointed that D2G put their bright white company sticker on the base of the black podium. It wouldn’t come off in one piece. Had to peel and scratch to get it all removed.
Comments (1)
Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Doug. We are sorry to hear that you had this experience. We will be sure to share this with our team for improvement. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome Quality
on Verified Purchase
This podium is just perfectly made. It is heavy and it works great.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much, Veronica! We take pride in the quality of our products, and we're so happy that you love your new podium. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Well Constructed
on Verified Purchase
This podium is perfect! Beautiful finish. I highly recommend it. Purchased it for our youth center.

Adding to cart...