All Customer Reviews For LCTTACBK


5 / 5
Great stand
on Verified Purchase
This is a very high quality stand. It is solid, looks good at a distance and up close. Just what we were looking for. Easy to order, arrived when they said it would. No damage in transit. All around, we're very happy.
Comments (1)
Kevin, thank you so much for your excellent review! We're thrilled that this podium proved to the be the perfect solution for your needs, and that you had smooth experience from ordering online to delivery. We appreciate business, and hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Product
on Verified Purchase
We ordered the podium and it arrived slightly damaged. I contacted Displays2Go and they were very helpful and accommodating in placing an order for another podium which arrived a few days later and was in excellent condition. Very sturdy and well built podium. Plenty of space for sermon notes and my Bible. It looks great in our sanctuary. Definitely an excellent purchase.
Comments (1)
Brandon, we're so happy that this truss podium proved to be a perfect fit for your sanctuary. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome Quality
on Verified Purchase
This podium is just perfectly made. It is heavy and it works great.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much, Veronica! We take pride in the quality of our products, and we're so happy that you love your new podium. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Excellent Customer Service! Great product! Poorly protected for shipping!
on Verified Purchase
Love the item purchased! However, it was damaged when delivered. Called customer service, and they were very accommodating to send a new one immediately (5 STARS for customer service). When new one arrived, it too was damaged. Company needs to address how items are packaged for shipping purposes.
Comments (1)
Hi Heindrich! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad that you love your new podium, but we regret that your order arrived damaged twice. We've sent your thoughts along to our product development and fulfillment teams to investigate the cause and see how we can improve our packaging. It's thoughtful reviews like this that help us to continuously improve on our process and products and for that, we thank you.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent podium!
on Verified Purchase
This podium was purchased for our church and our pastor loves it. Very sturdy, room for multiple books/devices on the surface and the shelf is very handy for drinks or other miscellaneous items. It also has a clean, streamlined look.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review, Elizabeth! We are so happy that your pastor loves the church's new truss podium, and we're glad that you found it to be so clean and sturdy. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your church's needs!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Lead Pastor
on Verified Purchase
Thank you for the incredible service and product. Ordering a product unseen and online can be unnerving. However, the podium which I ordered came in a timely fashion and was just as described. The product is well constructed and looks fantastic with our setup. Being 6'2" I found the height and angle of the podium works great for me. The finish and materials used are great. I would highly recommend this product and company.
Comments (1)
Rickey, thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent review! We know that it's sometimes hard to know what to expect when you're ordering a product online. That's why our team strives to make your purchasing decision easier by writing accurate descriptions and using photos that are true to the product. We're so happy that this podium has exceeded your expectations, and looks fantastic setup in your church. Thank you again for recommending this product and our company. We hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your church's needs.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent podium!
on Verified Purchase
This podium is modern and built very well. It's a solid 60 lbs and will hold up to moving it on and off the platform. It looks great in a variety of environments.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the excellent review, Kent! We take pride in the quality of our products, and we're so happy to hear that you found this podium to be well-built and versatile. Its simple and elegant design allows it to be placed anywhere, from churches and lecture halls to center stage at large events.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great podium!
on Verified Purchase
This podium is great! Our pastor was happy with the size, look and feel of it! It's sturdy, yet not super heavy that it can't be moved easily! Overall it's a great product and I would highly recommend it!
Comments (1)
We're so glad the podium works well for your pastor, Ricardo! Thanks so much for taking the time to review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great purchase!
on Verified Purchase
We ordered this podium for our church and have zero complaints. It is very sturdy and was delivered on time as expected.
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear this, Krystal! We'd love to see a photo of the podium sometime!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Well Constructed
on Verified Purchase
This podium is perfect! Beautiful finish. I highly recommend it. Purchased it for our youth center.

5 / 5
Just Right
on Verified Purchase
Perfect color, sleek-looking, very stable, arrived quickly.

5 / 5
Great
on Verified Purchase
These are very impressive stands. They are well made and very durable. WE are excited to use them for multiple classes and settings for years to come.

5 / 5
Life Changers Community Fellowship
on Verified Purchase
This was a great investment for our church. I love it. Pastor Anthony Ratliff

3 / 5
Truss Podium
on Verified Purchase
The product was damaged when it arrived but was offered 20 % off to keep or I could return it.
Comments (1)
Hi Linda, we're sorry to hear that your podium arrived damaged but it appears from the review that our customer care team has already addressed your issue. If there is anything further that we can assist with please feel free to contact us via phone, live chat, or email.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
A Satisfied Customer!!!
on Verified Purchase
A perfect fit for our use and the room decorum. I love it!

5 / 5
IN PERSON PRODUCT BETTER IN REAL LIFE!!!!!!
on Verified Purchase
I COULD NOT BE MORE HAPPY WITH OUR PURCHASE FROM DISPLAYS 2 GO!! THE PODIUM WE ORDERED WAS SHIPPED AND RECEIVED FASTER THAN WE EXPECTED AND IT WAS EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED. THE DESCRIPTION OF THE PRODUCT WAS RIGHT ON AND WE LOOK FORWARD TO A LONG RELATIONSHIP WITH THIS AWESOME COMPANY.
IMG_6508.JPG
Comments (1)
Wow! What an awesome review, Jeremy! And what a great photo, too! Thank you for the great feedback. If we could rate reviews, yours would be 5 stars! We hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
I wasn't sure what to expect. This stand is extremely sturdy. It has a matte finish with a little bit of texture on the surface. Very heavy duty. I'm very pleased. I would buy this again.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Ben. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
I've had two of these lecturns & I love the comfort & height.
IMG_3087.PNG
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review and share your photo, John. Thank you!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Amazing Service!!
on Verified Purchase
Recently purchased a new podium. The shipping was amazing! I received it within 24 hours. The podium looked and feels great but it there was a small chipped area on the front. I call to see if there was a way to cover it without taking away from look of it. Not only was I offered an generous discount to keep it "as is", they replaced to product and shipped me a new one! You don't often receive customer service like this! I will definitely be returning as a customer and I highly recommend others to do the same!
Comments (1)
While you had some initial issues with your order, we're glad that our customer care team was able to resolve your issue. Thank you for the feedback, Shyrone.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great
on Verified Purchase
Preached from this for the first time today and I couldn't be happier! Would highly recommend!
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Andrew!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...