We’re Here for You. COVID-19 UPDATES: Click Here for more information

All Customer Reviews For QCSLV3040


5 / 5
Perfect & Amazing!!
By Shelley Todd on May 11, 2018 Verified Purchase
I needed a backdrop for before and after pictures for my business! Photos are important for my business. The finish on the front of the frame is perfect with a Matt finish. The ease of changing the content is the best. I really need another one for other things!!
9CB9BEC2-CDF1-4AF6-840B-9D34659D9401.jpeg
Comments (1)
This looks truly awesome, Shelley! We're so happy we could provide you with exactly what you needed. When you need more, we're here and happy to assist!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Choice for Big Menus
By Greg on February 16, 2018 Verified Purchase
We ordered two 30x40 poster frames for a client who runs a craft brewery in a shopping mall. They wanted their menu large and easily viewable for people passing by, so we installed these on the sides of their structure. They are light but well-built, the lens will protect the menus from dirty fingers pointing at things, and the installation is a breeze. Whenever the menu changes, the snap-open front will make for easy replacement of the menu posters. I'd definitely buy these again.
menu
Comments (1)
Wow, this looks great, Greg! Thanks so much for the rave review and sharing this photo with us. We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Director
By Ken Kurz on November 16, 2017 Verified Purchase
Just making all things look good throughout our new hospital was a big plus with this signage.

5 / 5
Administrative Assistant
By Jan Schoen on February 15, 2017 Verified Purchase
The 30 x 40 Poster Frame for Wall, Snap Open, 32mm Profile - Silver was just the ticket! We needed a durable, interchangeable frame to house some sturdy posters for display in a children's clinic. I found Displays2go thru Google and it fit our needs perfectly! The silver frame is very attractive material and easy to use. Thank you for your prompt service!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Jan. If you are planning on ordering from us again, feel free to like us on Facebook; we offer various social media-exclusive discounts and deals that you may be interested in for future orders!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
30 x 40 Posters
By Elaine Bates on October 7, 2016 Verified Purchase
We ordered two of the 30 x 40 "silver" posters to display our "Service Promises" signs, at our headquarter's lobbgy, along with signatures of all our team members. The frames look great, are easy to hang and super easy to change out the poster contents. The price was extremely reasonable and the frames look great hanging where ever we choose to place them.
Service
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review and your image. Glad the posters are working for you and your team!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...