All Customer Reviews For ASH1117


5 / 5
cheapest 11x17 acrylic sign holders i could find
By Scott R. on May 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
they serve a purpose, lowest price but they work, they break, i was expecting nothing less, i'm good with them, would order again as needed.
Comments (1)
Scott, thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad that our acrylic sign holders met your expectations in terms of value and functionality. We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Prompt and perfect!
By Valerie G. on April 23, 2019 Verified Purchase
My order of poster-sized (11" x 17") acrylic sign holders arrived more quickly than I anticipated. They were in great condition and are easy to load.
Comments (1)
Valerie, we're so happy that our sign holders proved to be perfect for your needs. Thanks for the great review :)

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Quality
By Heidi Tompkins on March 12, 2019 Verified Purchase
Love these sign holders! Great Quality, heavy-duty, and packed well. We've ordered from other companies that had less durable products that were not individually wrapped, and arrived scratched. Thanks Displays2go!
Comments (1)
You're very welcome, Heidi! Thank you for finding us and for giving us your business. We honestly appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear that we were able to provide you with a great solution for your signage!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Acrylic Sign Holder with Slant Back Design - Clea
By Alex on November 5, 2018 Verified Purchase
High quality product that was great for one of our sponsored booth signs. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Alex! We're glad you'll be a returning customer :)

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love these frames!
By Debra Lancaster on October 19, 2018 Verified Purchase
Picture on website matches frames we received. Very good quality item and shipment was quick! Thank you.
Comments (2)
We are so happy to have delivered you a seamless experience from web to your front door, Debra! Thank you so much for the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


We are so happy to have delivered you a seamless experience from web to your front door, Debra! Thank you so much for the great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Acrylic Sign Holder
By Amy Blyth on August 28, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great product! Just what I expected. Thank you.
Comments (1)
Thank YOU for the great review, Amy!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Marketing Communications Specialist
By Darleen Monson on October 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
The displays I received were perfect, in fact they were thicker and more robust than I had expected. Also, they were packed well, often when we receive acrylic items they are damaged in shipping. The shipping time was very fast.

5 / 5
Quality Sign Holder
By Jennifer D. on August 18, 2017 Verified Purchase
This acrylic sign holder was perfect for our needs. Good and sturdy!

5 / 5
Absolutely perfect!!
By Mary McFadden on July 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
Purchased these for a customer demo that came up with short notice. Needed this unusual size and needed it QUICKLY! We got what we needed. Even with ground shipping, they arrived in plenty of time, and were extremely well packed--so nothing arrived cracked or scratched, as we have had happen in the past with other vendors. The acrylic was crystal clear, and were very sturdy. Couldn't have asked for better, in product or in service. Thanks!!

5 / 5
Exactly what I needed
By Lori-Anne V. on May 8, 2017 Verified Purchase
Our company exhibits at medical conferences. We needed something simple, but professional looking to display an important message about our company. It is thin, light, and did the job. It was also reasonably priced.

5 / 5
Not your average acrylic frame
By Juliana Brutsche on April 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
We ordered one of these for our event to display events at check-in. It is a nice heavy-duty acrylic frame and not flimsy like many others. Very happy with the quality and the price!

5 / 5
Perfect for Needs
By Angie A. on February 3, 2017 Verified Purchase
These will work great for our tables at our trade show events coming up.
Comments (1)
We love hearing that, Angie! We wish you tons of success at your shows!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Acrylic Sign Holder
By Emily on December 29, 2016 Verified Purchase
This product was perfect for what we needed it for! It is very sturdy!

4 / 5
Review on Acrylic Sign Holder
By Tonya L. on August 3, 2016 Verified Purchase
We received the two Acrylic Sign Holders we ordered however one was damaged and when I called the Displays2Go team was GREAT...They shipped us a new on and made the whole process quick and painless! Thanks Displays2Go.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to write the review, Tonya! We are sorry to hear that part of your order arrived damaged but we are happy that our customer care team was able to fix the situation for you promptly and fully!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Quality product
By Marketing NE N. on August 2, 2016 Verified Purchase
These are perfect and easy to use at outdoor and indoor events. Fast shipping and good customer service.

Adding to cart...