Our commitment to supporting your business needs - Click here for COVID resources

All Customer Reviews For ABR24


5 / 5
so good i reordered
By ken o. on August 3, 2020 Verified Purchase
I bough a pair if the banner rails to use in my church - tried many other options and had only limited success because some banners are vinyl, some are silk , some are canvas and some polyester and different hangers for each -- when i saw these i quickly chatted with a customer representative and he informed me they would work with all the different things the banners were made of -- long story short he was right they are amazing and i promptly ordered 4 more sets so we could place different banners in various places in the church
Comments (1)
We are so glad to hear that our customer care rep was able to assist you, Ken. We are grateful for your business. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
better than expected
By ken o. on July 27, 2020 Verified Purchase
been looking for banner rails (holders) that would hold different thickness banners (cloth , paper & vinyl) and this one fits the bill, easy to open and closed very tight so that even 6' long banners in heavy vinyl will stay in place and the bottom rail stops most banner curl would recommend this rail to anyone
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your banner rails and that they were exactly what you needed, Ken. Thank you for leaving us a great review.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
Broken Plastic hook/tab
By Kim Geiser on January 21, 2019 Verified Purchase
Arrived with a broken hanging tab. I had to rig it with duct tape. I sent a message through the website months ago and it went unanswered. They are very brittle plastic. I compared them to those of another vendor and hers were a softer plastic. Now it's time to go to another show and I need to replace two tabs. I don't see any way to purchase these tabs on the website...
Comments (1)
Kim, we sincerely apologize that your banner rail arrived with a broken hanging tab, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the materials used. We'll have our customer care team reach out to you shortly to provide a solution in time for your show. Thank you for bringing this to our attention!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Consistently amazing
By John B. on January 10, 2019 Verified Purchase
Years ago I ordered four sets of poster hangers to hang 30x60 images in my studio window. Fast forward to last week and I realized I needed some for a print, 24" wide. Looked on this site and they still have THE SAME amazing hanger. These hold the prints/posters securely and the finish goes well with all the various prints I've put in them over the years. Even with the passage of time, my original hangers are still working like new.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for coming back for more and writing this wonderful review, John :) We're so happy that these hangers have held up over all these years, and we hope you'll continue to use Displays2go for your business's display needs!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...