Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For ZZOR6BLK


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Exactly what we needed
on Verified Purchase
Ordering was super easy and it arrived even earlier than expected. Easy to set up, looks great and works as intended.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this literature holder, Kevin! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Great brochure stand
on Verified Purchase
Great metal stand that is easy to stand and has a few height options to choose from. Comes with nylon bag which is great to keep the stand in.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this collapsible literature holder, Jaime! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Susan!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Valerie!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Collateral Rack
on Verified Purchase
The order was easy. The tracking number is in the order so that I am able to track it quickly. It arrived on time. A very easy shopping, shipping, delivered order. Thank you!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you had such a great experience with us, Amy! Thanks for the amazing review and feedback.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Service & Great Price
on Verified Purchase
With the need to have a literature stand for our Canadian sales team, the process of online ordering and having the item delivered directly to the home of our canadian rep, was not only cost-effective but time-saving as well.
Comments (1)
That's great, Tracy! We're so glad we could help. We look forward to working with you again soon!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Stands!
on Verified Purchase
We bought 2 of these for use at our tradeshows and they are great! Instant setup and they look good too!

5 / 5
I should have ordered this years ago
on Verified Purchase
The 6-Pocket Portable Literature Stand is by far the most attractive display stand I have seen. Replacing the old standard plastic brochure table top displays not only frees up display space on my table but also provides a much more professional appearance in my trade show booths. The price point is fantastic when considering the it also comes with a convenient travel and storage case

4 / 5
Good - solid
on Verified Purchase
Good solid lit rack. A good way to display. Can be a bit tedious getting the "lock" to catch when raising and lowering but not terrible.

5 / 5
Worth the $$$
on Verified Purchase
Bought a similar one to this a couple of years ago for our trade show booth. Needed a second one due to overlapping shows. This one was a few $'s more but it appears to be a little bit better construction, and i definitely like the adjustable height feature. The shows charge $75-$85 to rent the same rack... pays for itself the second time you use it, plus it's a lot more convenient to leave the lit packed in it and just pop it up and be ready to go each time.
Comments (1)
Brent, thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review! We're so happy that this portable literature holder proved to be a worthwhile investment for you — it's definitely a cost-saver, especially if you're attending multiple shows. We appreciate your business, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your trade show needs!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Literature Rack
on Verified Purchase
Convenient because you do not need to take pages out to collapse literature rack. Easy to put up and down and saves time at set up and tear down at trade shows.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the excellent review, Kim! We're happy to hear that this portable literature stand has been an effective space-saving & time-saving solution for your trade shows. We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Simple, mobile, professional & exactly what I needed
on Verified Purchase
I frequently exhibit at trade shows and home shows and needed something to organize our literature with a professional look to free up space on our table . This display does that and is very mobile. I can leave some literature in the display, collapse it and easily transport it. When I'm not using it at an event, it can be easily used in the office and save space there as well. Great purchase.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Bob! This portable literature holder is a popular solution for trade show exhibitors, and we're so happy that this was exactly what you needed to save space both in the booth and at the office. We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your display needs. Thanks again!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



2 / 5
controller
on Verified Purchase
When we opened the Portable Floor Stand we realized it was crooked. For some reason it tilts to one side. We had to bend the stand a bit to make it look straight.
Comments (1)
We'll get you a better solution than that, Jo-Anne! A customer care specialist will be reaching out to see how we can resolve this for you quickly. Thank you for letting us know of this issue!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Review to win $250
on Verified Purchase
The product is as promised. The locking mechanism at the bottom of the unit is a little bit wonky. It requires a couple hands and a foot to get it to work, but it'll do.
Comments (1)
Cyril, thank you for taking the time to review our literature stand. We appreciate your feedback about the locking mechanism and we've sent your concerns along to our product team for review. We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
ZZOR6BLK
on Verified Purchase
I have been purchasing this item for almot 4 years and I am very satisfied with this product and the customer service dept. when I needed something from them. Definitely will continue using these racks for my now expanding businesses in multiple states. Thank you....................

5 / 5
National Sales Manager
on Verified Purchase
Love it! We ship it all over the country to trade shows and it's held up well.

5 / 5
Excellent Product
on Verified Purchase
These came quickly, and they are exactly what my team was looking for. We will be using them for traveling to trade shows, and the pouches they come in make it perfect for travel. Their set-up and take down are super simple, and they are sturdy and solid.
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for this awesome review, Alena! We're so glad this literature stand works well for your team!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
What I was looking for
on Verified Purchase
I was in search of a nice stand for flyers that I am able to bring with to events. This stand is perfect. It comes with a case that has a shoulder handle for easy carrying. Light weight which is a plus. I tested to see if I was able to leave my flyers in and fold it up and place into it's case and I am able to which is another bonus. I did get the black version which will fit great in our color scheme.
Comments (1)
We're glad we had just what you needed, Samantha! Thanks so much for shopping with us and taking the time to review. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...