Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For GCH5712BK


5 / 5
Good quality for the price
on Verified Purchase
Arrived sooner then expected! Thank you.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the 5-star review and taking the time to leave us a great review, Jill!

Posted 15 hours ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thank you Meg, for the 5-star rating!

Posted 4 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Thomas!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jennifer!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect card display!
on Verified Purchase
This display is lightweight (easy for transporting to vendor events) and fits my 5x7 cards perfectly. It gives a professional and polished look as well! Pockets also accommodate plastic protection sleeves over cards. My cards are thicker than most as I add braille and tactile graphics. Each pocket holds approximately 5 but if you use simple cards that don't have a lot of embellishments, you could certainly fit more.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love your card rack, Carmen! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Karen!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great display!
on Verified Purchase
I will be using this for exhibiting my greeting cards. Looks like it will work beautifully.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this greeting card display, Cynthia! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Carol!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Donna!

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
COMPACT AND EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND QUICK DELIVERY BY THE COMPANY
on Verified Purchase
Believe me I have tried other brands and I was successful with note card(smaller cards) but when it came to obtaining a spinner for 5x7 and 7x5 greeting cards, you win hands over fist. I'll be back again you can count on it.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love your card display, WIlliam! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Rotating card rack
on Verified Purchase
The rack is perfect. My cards look great and it looks very professional.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this greeting card rack, Peggy! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Phyllis!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Lue!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Greeting card display
on Verified Purchase
This rack is perfect for My handmade one of a kind cards
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this card rack, Patricia! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
This display is the perfect size for displaying my hand-painted cards on my craft tables. It is nice and sturdy and well made. Love that it rotates.
20220209_172544.jpg20220209_172535.jpg20220209_172523.jpg20220209_172511.jpg
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love this card rack, Mary! Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review and share these images with us. Your cards are stunning!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Rotating Greeting Card
on Verified Purchase
Product shipped quickly. Easy to put together. Item as pictured. Fits my handmade 5x7 cards perfectly.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this card rack, Melinda! Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome review. We appreciate your feedback!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Sue!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Greeting card stand.
on Verified Purchase
We’ll made, sturdy, and spins easily. Each card slot holds a dozen cards easily.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your card holder, Kevin! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Card display
on Verified Purchase
Perfect for my cards , well made, easy to assemble.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this wire rack, Karen! Thanks so much for the great review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what I was looking for.
on Verified Purchase
I ordered two of them to start selling greeting cards at events and they are just perfect for what I need them for.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these card racks, Dawn! Thanks for taking the time to leave an awesome review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...