Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For GCH57246WT


5 / 5
Greeting card display
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for, good quality, arrived without problems.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this card display, Jennifer! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome Display
on Verified Purchase
Thanks for our Memories, you are Amazing... Love Love Love it. Best Purchase Ever... Memories Last a Lifetime... We are Blessed, thank you, JC.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your card display, JM! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Hypatia!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love it!
on Verified Purchase
I did a lot of research for a greeting card display. I purchased this one because the price was really reasonable compared to others. Was pleasantly surprised when it arrived because it looked bigger in person than the picture and it is very sturdy.
Comments (1)
Thank you for a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the card rack!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Mira!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Teana!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great greeting card display
on Verified Purchase
This rack is absolutely perfect. I feel that my cards will will get aot of attention at upcoming craft shows because of this display stand. I wish I had another one!
16370889467797415956383342342455.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your card display rack, Linda! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review and sharing a photo with us!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Deborah!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
I'm A BELIEVER!!
on Verified Purchase
I didn't believe you that my order would arrive in two days: it DID!! It was Soooo simple to assemble, a 6 year old could have done it. (None on hand, so I did it myself)! It was exactly as pictured and described; more so - JUST what I was looking for: a fabulous, easy to spin countertop display. Elegant, holds more cards than I'd imagined and very reasonable. All-in-all, a terrific buy and I will shop from you again!
20211103_144438.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your card display, Karen! Thank you so much for the awesome review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Great display
on Verified Purchase
Hardly any assembly, room for lots of card, easy to label! Can't wait for first sales event.
Comments (1)
We wish you success in your event, Beverly! Thanks so much for leaving such a nice review :)

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Curator of dart frogs
on Verified Purchase
This product was in great condition upon arrival. It is exactly as they described on the website. We are super excited to have the three carousels that we ordered and they are working fantastically. We work with animals and hand out caresheets for each animal that we sell. These units have made this job much easier by keeping all of them organized and reduce losses by keeping them from being damaged.
Comments (1)
Thomas, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us! We're thrilled that this card rack has worked out perfectly for your caresheets & is helping you to reduce paper waste by keeping everything nice and tidy. We appreciate your positive feedback, and hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Card disply racks
on Verified Purchase
I love the card display racks and can't wait for my first craft show to show them off.

5 / 5
Rotating Greeting Card Display
on Verified Purchase
Product is even better than my old card display. It holds many more cards I love it. Great product good price too.

5 / 5
Fantastic product!
on Verified Purchase
Fantastic quality product. Perfect for my purpose and super shipping time. Arrived within a couple days of ordering.
Comments (1)
Tamara, thank you so much for taking the time to write this excellent review! We take pride in the quality of our products, and we're so happy that our greeting card rack proved to be the perfect display for your needs.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Rotating Greeting Card Display
on Verified Purchase
Good quality for low price!
img_9620.jpg
Comments (1)
This looks great, Aliona! Thanks so much for snapping a photo and taking the time to review!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Quality Product!
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what I was looking for! I previously ordered the smaller unit that holds 12 pockets and loved that one too. Great product and fast shipping!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that you love your product, Allegra! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
card rack
on Verified Purchase
product is awesome! priced right, delivered quick and im sure it will boost sales.

Adding to cart...