Our call center is currently experiencing a high call volume. We appreciate your patience as we work to answer all of our customers.

All Customer Reviews For CMB1711L


5 / 5
Great Product
By Reuben P. on September 24, 2020 Verified Purchase
Great sign holder! Does not look tacky, well built and easy to put together! We have ordered 2 of these and possibly looking to order more. Customer service was awesome when I needed help with tracking our stands. Thank you very much! You have a happy customer here!
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order and that you had a great experience with our customer service team. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, Reuben.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Easy to assemble and easy to use
By Dawn M. on September 16, 2020 Verified Purchase
The stands were very easy to assemble and we love the ease of inserting our signs! They are working great in our NEXTGEN kids department.
Comments (1)
We are so happy to hear that the assembly process was easy, Dawn. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Pleasing to the eye and easy to use
By Sandi P on March 20, 2019 Verified Purchase
We are enjoying the ease of changing out signage and the clean lines of this display. I will admit it was a bit awkward for just me to attach the base to the stand. It can be done. They went together quickly and the base has a good weight to it to keep it from blowing over. Changing out signs is a snap!
Comments (1)
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, Sandi! We're glad that you found our menu sign to be attractive and easy-to-use, especially with the snap open frame! We appreciate your feedback, and we hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your business's display needs.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Looks great
By Cynthia on January 31, 2017 Verified Purchase
I really am pleased with this stand. My only complaint is that it was a bit hard to get the screws in straight due to the curved post. But, I got it worked out and it works great.

5 / 5
SHOP SPECIAL EQUIPMENT
By CHAN LUONG on August 3, 2016 Verified Purchase
Quality of this item very impress, the item them sell make think loog more elegant.
IMG_1780.JPG
Comments (1)
Thank you for the feedback, Chan!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...