Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.
Save BIG During Cyber Week! Enjoy 12% Off Orders $250+ | Use Code: DHSB25

All Customer Reviews For 3PTTBLACK


5 / 5
Great Value!
on Verified Purchase
This trifold is a great value. It is a good size for a tabletop display and comes in a sturdy bag. I definitely recommend it.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your presentation board, Jennifer! Thanks for the great review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great rating, Lori!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Janet!

Posted 7 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Super happy
on Verified Purchase
Trifold display is perfect and even stronger than I anticipated. Will work great for my show. Shipped super quick, too! Highly recommend Displays To Go!
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for this amazing review, Lisa! We're thrilled you love your trifold display and are honored you recommend us!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent, sturdy display!
on Verified Purchase
I was pleasantly surprised at the good quality of this board. Carry case is very nice and the board is very sturdy and attractive. It will do nice at our table display for a trade show coming up. Thank you!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your presentation board, Brian! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this awesome review.

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Jack!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Customer Service
on Verified Purchase
I ordered these display boards online, they shipped the next day and arrived a few days later. I got notifications at each step and they arrived in perfect shape.
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these display boards, Suzanne! Thanks so much for the awesome review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome Economy Display Board
on Verified Purchase
We love our boards! Great price, great product and super nice that comes with a bag to store and carry to events!
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear these display boards work so well for you! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Sturdy and well made
on Verified Purchase
This will work great for a business display. It appears to be well made and sturdy. The configuration is also flexible which I didn't expect - you can open it up with the sides forward or you can do a zig zag style with it. Happy with our purchase.
Comments (1)
Thank you for sharing, Tarin! We are happy to hear that you have found this both sturdy and versatile. We hope to work with you again soon.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...