Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For WRC6T2925


5 / 5
wire rack
on Verified Purchase
It was actually thicker wire than what I expected, the weight is excellent. Great workmanship
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear that you love your literature rack, Thom! Thanks for the amazing review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Brianna!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with us, Desmon. We will follow up to see if we can assist in any way.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for what we need
on Verified Purchase
We purchased one of these racks in black about a year or so ago, and we have filled it with sales materials. So we needed another. I looked online and all that was available was white, so I waited. And Lo and Behold, Black is Back! Ordered on a Friday before 3 PM and it was delivered to Kentucky on Sunday during the day! Fast service, good prices, quality merchandise. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love these literature racks so much, Michael! Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review. We truly appreciate your feedback.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Patricia!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for literature display in our History Center
on Verified Purchase
About 35 years ago, I had a business where I sold photocopied booklets. I had two literature racks like this -- have NO idea who the manufacturer was -- but when I saw these on your website I immediately bought one, not even waiting for our historical society to authorize the purchase. We have a small History Center for the Danville Boyle County (KY) African American Historical Society, so we don't have much room to display the items we do have for sale. I really think when members see this in use, they will want to order another one, or maybe even two -- as we add items to our sales list.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear you love this literature holder, Michael! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an amazing review.

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dottie!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Dottie!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Melanie!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase

5 / 5
Perfect
on Verified Purchase
This rack is perfect for my craft show table. Wish I had purchased one sooner than what I did. I think it is very well made and you don't have to be a rocket scientist to put together!
Comments (1)
We love a simple and effective display too, Sandra. We're so glad this rack is working out so well for you. Thanks for the great review!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Love this rack!
on Verified Purchase
This rack is amazing! In fact, I've had to order a few because some of my international author friends wanted to buy one and they knew it would cost a lot to ship it to them so I sold them mine at the end of our book signing and ordered myself another one when I came back home. My co-author loved it so much that he even ordered one for himself. It's very sturdy and durable. I highly recommend this, especially if you have a lot of books or brochures to display.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the great review and for sharing with your friends, Vivian! That is the best type of compliment to receive. We are so happy to hear that these work so well for you and would love to see these in use if you would like to share any pictures of your books on display. You can do so right here with your review. Best of luck to you on your next signing.

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Very happy with product
on Verified Purchase
I just received 2 of this item and I'm very happy with it already. I have not used it in shows yet but think my products will be nicely shown once I install it on my exhibition table. I sell jigsaw puzzles and this display is perfect in size for my boxes. Plus, it is not too heavy to carry and it folds too. Thank you. My only concern was how much shipping was. Almost same as total order. That stopped me from buying more.
display.jpg
Comments (1)
Your literature rack looks great, Anie! Thanks for sharing the photo.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great display for the price!
on Verified Purchase
I got this just in time for a vendor event where I planned on using this to display books, mostly small to medium sized children's books. It worked great! It was super easy to set up and very light weight, so it was easy for me to set up with no other helping hands. Each row was plenty wide enough to stagger books in order to display more and it felt very sturdy on my booth table. People were easily able to pull a book down & put it back without disturbing the rest of the display. The only problem I had with it was the fact that it took up a lot of table real estate. It's good for a smaller vendor space, but you won't want to stand behind your table because you'll be hidden by the display. I just ordered a larger and smaller one in order to add to my booth versatility. I'm so glad a friend of mine clued me in to this site and the display racks available. They are a great value for the price. The unit is on the left in the image which is from my event just this past weekend.
20160318_093934[1].jpg
Comments (1)
Hi Sara, Thanks for the review and image.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great!!!
on Verified Purchase
This rack is easy to set up and looks great. It’s perfect for showing off my art works cleanly and easily. The price was very affordable and the shipping was fast as can be. Thank you!
Comments (1)
Thanks for leaving us such a nice review, Amy! We appreciate it very much :)

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Book Rack!
on Verified Purchase
I sell children's books and purchased this wire rack to display them after I borrowed the same rack from a friend and loved it. It is sturdy, holds a lot of books, folds up nicely, transports well and looks very professional and beautiful! I shopped around on amazon, this site and another display site and this was the cheapest option, but the quality is excellent. I will be buying another rack just like this one so I can display even more books.

5 / 5
I love this
on Verified Purchase
I an new to craft shows and could not find anything to display my purses. I saw another crafter withthis display and ordered one. It is perfect for what I need

5 / 5
Money well spent!
on Verified Purchase
I use this display rack for a book booth and love it. It's light and so easy to set up and take down. Money well spent!

5 / 5
Excellent Rack! ;)
on Verified Purchase
As a small (super small!) business owner, finding good deals on displays and products for my shop is so wonderful! I've purchased two of these table standing racks from Displays2Go and LOVE them! They hold so many of my 5x7 cards and it makes the display look so nice. One is in my little space downtown and the other will be used for the fairs and markets I attend! Such a great product! As my inventory grows, I'm sure I'll be ordering more!
20170602_150907.jpg
Comments (1)
Thanks so much for the great review, Katie! We LOVE the photo and your cards are a riot! Please send us a photo of the display at the fairs and markets -- we'd love to see it! Thanks so much ford shopping with us.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
6-Tiered 29" Wire Display Rack for Tabletops
on Verified Purchase
Used two of these racks at a scrapbooking event and they were perfect for displaying packages of scrapbook paper and brochures.
Comments (1)
We appreciate you taking the time to write the review, Jamie. Thank you!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...