All Customer Reviews For WRF10T17


5 / 5
Excellent stand for the price!
By Dave on January 22, 2019 Verified Purchase
Really liked the stand for the price, it is a little flimsy with bigger brochures but overall I am very happy!
Comments (1)
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, Dave! We're glad that you're happy with your new literature stand, and we'll certainly send your thoughts about the stability along to our product development team for review. We hope you'll shop with us again soon!

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Wire Literature stand
By Malvern Y. on September 26, 2018 Verified Purchase
Arrived quickly,packaged nicely, quality construction, easy setup, good value.
Comments (1)
Thanks for the awesome review, Malvern!

Posted 8 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for Expo!
By Deb Murray on September 13, 2018 Verified Purchase
For such an affordable price I ordered two of these for an expo I participated in. I had a lot of literature to display and these worked perfectly! True, as some of the reviewers stated it could have been sturdier so I adapted and refilled a few slots throughout the day. Even with that said, it held so much more material than I expected and accomplished what I needed. For an occasional event, I highly recommend these. If you are doing events every few weeks then yeah, upgrading to something more sturdy would be the way to go. At the end of the day, I'm very happy with my purchase and am still stunned they were so affordable.
IMG_20180908_144411313.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so happy to offer just what you needed and at the right price! Your booth looks amazing, thank you for sharing this picture! We appreciate the kind review very much :)

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect for Art Display
By Mariah on August 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
I use this rack to display art for sale at my shows. It is lightweight, easy to assemble and the adjustable shelves are perfect for displaying multiple sizes.

2 / 5
Not sturdy enough
By Sherry Burchell on November 11, 2016 Verified Purchase
Disappointed in the stablity and quality. Very temporary when set and should not be moved with papers in pockets. Has balance issues. The only positive was the pricing.
Comments (1)
We're sorry that you were not fully satisfied with your item, Sherry. A customer care representative will contact you promptly to address your issue.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Great for the price!
By Alan G. on October 12, 2016 Verified Purchase
This is a great stand that is both tall and capable of holding a lot of pamphlets. 8.5/11" seems to be the best size to put in the stand. Also, the sign clip on top is a nice feature. The build quality is somewhat thin wireframe. I don't expect it to last for years, but the price can't be beat. Along with the bulk shipping deal, this product is cheaper here than on Amazon.

Adding to cart...