Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For AFCT8511


5 / 5
Love these!
By Charity G. on April 21, 2022 Verified Purchase
These are so professional looking! They keep our counter posts clean, & they hold seem to hold up well to customer contact. Very pleased with this product!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these counter mats, Charity! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an amazing review,

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



3 / 5
By Brody S. on March 7, 2022 Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
We're sorry we didn't deliver a 5-star experience, Brody! We'd love to hear what we can do better. Let us know!

Posted 10 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product!
By Jacklyn R. on January 20, 2020 Verified Purchase
We use these across all of our locations across the states! These flat mats give our counter space a clean and inviting look. Thank you Displays2Go!
Comments (1)
Jacklyn, we love that you're using these counter mats across all of your locations! Thanks for the excellent review :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Director of Marketing
By Dee Buchanon on October 19, 2020 Verified Purchase
The quality of this product is great and it lasts a long time and endures a lot of abuse and still looks great. I highly recommend it!
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your order, Dee. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...