Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For YCHL601BLK


5 / 5
Key Drop Box
on Verified Purchase
It was a quick shipment and the product looked great!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love your ballot box, Victor! Thanks for the great review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
PERFECT!
on Verified Purchase
This will be perfect as a giving box for our new church!
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love this collection box, Renee! Thanks so much for the amazing review.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent display case, delivered quickly
on Verified Purchase
Very impressed with the quick turn around and delivery of the product without the box being damaged. The ballot box was packed nicely in a box and buffered by foam and then an outer box so that in case the outer box was damaged during shipping, there was a buffer zone. Very nice packaging. The display case also looks great in the lobby.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love your ballot box and display case, William! Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review.

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Bruce!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Tall, solid
on Verified Purchase
About 4 ft high without the 11highx17wide plastic holder, so it ends up being almost 5 ft high. it's very solid, but not too heavy. Great overall, no complaints.
Comments (1)
We're thrilled to hear you love your ballot box, Stephen! Thanks for the great review. We truly appreciate your feedback.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
door issue
on Verified Purchase
The door on the bottom of the unit was not hanging correctly when we took the unit out of the box. It took one of our facilities guys 30 minutes to get the door back on correctly. The top hold was bent and rusted right out of the box. We had to bend the metal rod that went into the top and bottom hole in order to get the door back on.
Comments (2)
Thanks for the great rating, Karen!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go


We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your ballot box, Karen. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Parker!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Eric!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Christopher!

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fantastic
on Verified Purchase
This is a wonderful product. It looked just as described and is very sturdy, which is exactly what I needed. I would definitely recommend this product and the delivery was so fast!

5 / 5
Finance Director
on Verified Purchase
Great product. Sturdy and well made. Suits our needs perfectly.
Comments (2)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Francis. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go


ничего такого

Posted one year ago by Customer



5 / 5
DONATION PEDESTAL
on Verified Purchase
Absolutely perfect for its intended use. Made well and finish is really nice.
Comments (1)
We're glad you're satisfied with the ballot box, Thomas! Thanks for shopping with us!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...