All Customer Reviews For SO2525AL


5 / 5
Great Standoffs
By Jeff H. on June 13, 2018 Verified Purchase
These are our “go to” standoffs whenever we need to hang Acrylic. They are both affordable and sturdy.
Comments (1)
We love hearing this, Jeff! Thank you so much for your continued business with us and for taking the time to leave such a nice review. Cheers!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awsome
By Karen on April 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
We were looking for some way to display 2 3D maps and came across these standoffs. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!
Comments (1)
Love it, Karen! Thanks so much for the review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Match originals
By jason sultana on December 12, 2017 Verified Purchase
We bought these again after we purchased the same style 7 years ago, and they are an exact match to the originals. We were able to expand our gallery without changing out the original hardware.
Comments (1)
We're so glad to hear the standoffs work for you, Jason! We'd love to see a photo of your gallery sometime!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Plexiglass over wall mural with standoffs
By Gary Warren on September 13, 2017 Verified Purchase
The product was very easy to install and work with looks great.
Admissions
Comments (1)
You're right--this does look great, Gary! Thanks so much for taking the time to review and for snapping a photo!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fishy Standoff
By norma susan M. on July 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
I use these standoffs as "eyeballs" for my glass fish. They standoff the wall and make the fish appear to swim along the wall. Way Kooool !
schoolies
Comments (1)
This does look cool, Norma! We love how you used our standoffs for a neat DIY project. Thanks so much for showing us the finished product!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Standoff review
By Bradley Haase on April 20, 2016 Verified Purchase
They work great. 4 to a box. Comes with wall anchors and screws that actually work. Only takes minutes to attach and done. Pricing a little high.

Adding to cart...