It's GO Week at Displays2go! Unlock The Final 2 Days of Deals Today & Tomorrow! - SHOP NOW!

All Customer Reviews For LHPCLAND


5 / 5
Director of Operations
By Tracey Benton on May 2, 2019 Verified Purchase
Great brochure holder. Sizing was correct and it came in a timely manner.
Comments (1)
Thanks, Tracey! We're glad that this brochure holder met your expectations. We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your business's display needs.

Posted 2 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
By Steph T. on January 24, 2019 Verified Purchase
Careful packaging. Fast shipment. Clear card holders were a perfect way to display my materials for an expo.
IMG_0579.jpeg
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Steph! We're glad that our card holder was exactly what you needed for your expo! We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
PRESIDENT
By KULTAR SACHDEV on January 16, 2019 Verified Purchase
Excellent buy. We ordered this item after doing extensive research and we found this to be the best value for the money.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Kultar! We truly appreciate your business, and we're so happy that our postcard holder won you over. We always strive to offer the best value with high-quality products and competitive pricing, and we hope you'll continue to use Displays2go your business's needs.

Posted 6 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Postcard Holder
By Joey on August 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
Came quickly and easily, is very sturdy and elegant. Perfect for professional display.
Comments (1)
Thanks, Joey! We appreciate the nice review!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fantastic displays
By Ron Lowe on June 13, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great looking display cases for my customers!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it, Ron! Thanks for the great review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
LHPCLAND Workshop Series Postcard Holder for Tabletop, Single Pocket, Fits 6 x 4 Cards - Clear
By Donna W. on May 31, 2018 Verified Purchase
I order this item for my job and am very happy with the product. The item always comes on time and product is in tip-top shape! Thank you!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it, Donna! Thanks for a great review :)

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what we need it!
By Viviana P. on May 29, 2018 Verified Purchase
We loved this product, it was just what we were looking for, we were very happy to find such good quality for this price! Don't hesitate if you are in need and are reading my review! Do it!
Card
Comments (1)
What a nice picture and review, Viviana! Thanks so much for sharing and for your enthusiastic recommendation!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fabulous product!
By Pamela S. on August 7, 2017 Verified Purchase
I have been looking for a nice postcard holder for a while and this was perfect! Great price and quality product.

4 / 5
Product as described
By Gerri T. on April 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
Not sure what to review. I ordered it, it came in as scheduled, and it does what I bought it for... to hold 4x6 cards in a landscape orientation at a fair price. I am however, highly disappointed in the fact that you send me a request to review the product I purchased, you know what I purchased, you know who I am, yet you make me go look up my order number from two weeks ago in order to complete the review. It seems that you could also include the specific order number in the email request for the product you want me to review. Just so you know, I was not going to review this product, because I did not want to go find my order number, which is required to review the product. I spent the time looking for it, just so you will know that I am disappointed in the fact that your request for a review could at least have the courtesy to auto-fill the required information.
Comments (1)
Thank you for taking the time to write to us Gerri, your suggestion has been sent to our user experience department.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Experience
By Tracy B. on January 20, 2017 Verified Purchase
I have never had an issue with the product or process. Great customer service!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Tracy, and thank you your repeat business!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
LHPCLAND
By Julie Hulse on December 19, 2016 Verified Purchase
nice quality - I'll be ordering more of it
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Julie, and thank you in advance for your repeat business! We hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Service and Quality
By Randy A. on July 28, 2016 Verified Purchase
I have always had great service from Displays2Go. I was overcharged on shipping recently and customer service was quick to help me. I also love the quality and prices of their products.

5 / 5
Perfect!
By Vita on March 23, 2016 Verified Purchase
Really happy with purchase!! Exactly what I was looking for!! Timely delivery!

Adding to cart...