Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For LHPCLAND


5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Ellen!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Ellen!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Ellen!

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Anne Marie!

Posted 3 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Steve!

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Size and Style
on Verified Purchase
We created new 4" x 6" follow-up appointment cards for our clinics and these work perfectly to have in each of our exam rooms - readily available for our nursing staff and/or physicians. They arrived quickly and were packaged well - none were damaged/cracked in shipping. Will reorder more if needed!
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love these card displays, Debora! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave an awesome review. We truly appreciate the feedback.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
PRESIDENT
on Verified Purchase
Excellent buy. We ordered this item after doing extensive research and we found this to be the best value for the money.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Kultar! We truly appreciate your business, and we're so happy that our postcard holder won you over. We always strive to offer the best value with high-quality products and competitive pricing, and we hope you'll continue to use Displays2go your business's needs.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fantastic displays
on Verified Purchase
Great looking display cases for my customers!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it, Ron! Thanks for the great review!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect!
on Verified Purchase
Really happy with purchase!! Exactly what I was looking for!! Timely delivery!

5 / 5
LHPCLAND Workshop Series Postcard Holder for Tabletop, Single Pocket, Fits 6 x 4 Cards - Clear
on Verified Purchase
I order this item for my job and am very happy with the product. The item always comes on time and product is in tip-top shape! Thank you!
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear it, Donna! Thanks for a great review :)

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Just what we need it!
on Verified Purchase
We loved this product, it was just what we were looking for, we were very happy to find such good quality for this price! Don't hesitate if you are in need and are reading my review! Do it!
card
Comments (1)
What a nice picture and review, Viviana! Thanks so much for sharing and for your enthusiastic recommendation!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Greeting Card Display
on Verified Purchase
These card holders work perfectly to display individual greeting cards of various sizes to be available for our congregation members to purchase.
Comments (1)
We're so happy to hear that your card display is working out so well, Tammy! Thanks for the great review!

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Fabulous product!
on Verified Purchase
I have been looking for a nice postcard holder for a while and this was perfect! Great price and quality product.

5 / 5
Owner / Partner
on Verified Purchase
These desktop, countertop, stands are fantastic for small flyers. We promote music events all over the SF Bay Area and used to lay our flyers on the counter. Since using the postcard holders we are getting far more business putting our flyers on display. We are also seeing more results from customers as the flyers are facing them when they are at the counter. We are placing a new order today! Kevin
Comments (1)
We are thrilled to hear that our flyer holder is working perfectly for your needs, Kevin. We look forward to continuing to work with you. Thank you for leaving us a review,

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Service and Quality
on Verified Purchase
I have always had great service from Displays2Go. I was overcharged on shipping recently and customer service was quick to help me. I also love the quality and prices of their products.

5 / 5
Great Postcard Holder
on Verified Purchase
Came quickly and easily, is very sturdy and elegant. Perfect for professional display.
Comments (1)
Thanks, Joey! We appreciate the nice review!

Posted 4 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
LHPCLAND
on Verified Purchase
nice quality - I'll be ordering more of it
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Julie, and thank you in advance for your repeat business! We hope to hear from you again soon.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Director of Operations
on Verified Purchase
Great brochure holder. Sizing was correct and it came in a timely manner.
Comments (1)
Thanks, Tracey! We're glad that this brochure holder met your expectations. We hope you'll continue to turn to Displays2go for your business's display needs.

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great Experience
on Verified Purchase
I have never had an issue with the product or process. Great customer service!
Comments (1)
Thank you for the review, Tracy, and thank you your repeat business!

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Exactly what I needed.
on Verified Purchase
Careful packaging. Fast shipment. Clear card holders were a perfect way to display my materials for an expo.
img_0579.jpeg
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Steph! We're glad that our card holder was exactly what you needed for your expo! We hope you'll shop with us again soon :)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...