All Customer Reviews For WM17HZT11


5 / 5
Great Quality!!
By Alexandra S. on December 13, 2018 Verified Purchase
Great quality, even better price! Perfect for double-sided floor plans and easy to remove from the wall in case of emergency.
Comments (1)
Alexandra, thank you so much for the great review! Our production team in the workshop strives to make high-quality products like this one to offer at competitive prices, and we're thrilled that this sign holder met those expectations and worked perfectly for your double-sided floor plan.

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Perfect Item!!!!! A++++++
By Fran Wolfson on October 8, 2018 Verified Purchase
Everything was perfect!! The item was perfectly described, customer service was excellent and fast safe delivery!!!!
Comments (1)
Thanks for the awesome review, Fran!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Awesome wall signage
By Tina McKillip on October 2, 2018 Verified Purchase
This is my 3rd or 4th time ordering these acrylic wall signs for our conference room etiquette rules and they are a perfect solution for this. Hangs easy and is clean, hangs tight to the wall and stay securely in place. We will definitely order more as we keep expanding our buildings.
Comments (1)
We truly appreciate your continued business with us Tina and are so happy to hear that your business is growing and that we can look forward to working with you again! Here's to tons more future success!

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Excellent Wall Displays
By Tina McKillip on May 29, 2018 Verified Purchase
I was tasked with coming up with a new solution to the 2 metal frames that were holding our conference room policy and etiquette documents. They were constantly crooked and just overall an eyesore. I came across the 17x11 acrylic sign holder that mounts so easily to the wall - holds both documents and is a sharp clean clear frame. We ordered 70 of them for all of our conference and training rooms on our campus and they have been a huge hit. Super impressed and a very affordable option. I would definitely recommend these.

5 / 5
Excellent Product!
By Gary M. on November 6, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great product. Good Price and Delivery Intact & On time! 5 Stars !

5 / 5
17x11 sign holder
By Patty O'Connor on September 25, 2017 Verified Purchase
These are exactly what we wanted.

4 / 5
Venue Operations Manager
By Brian Smith on March 16, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great product and a great company to work with! Ordering process and customer service have always been very easy to work with.

5 / 5
Office Manager/Training Administrative Assistant
By Wendy Daniels on April 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
I love, love, love this acrylic sign holder. We are using it to hold a poster that clearly states our Training Room # and it looks amazing. I love that the sign holder is heavy duty and I also loved how quickly the order was fulfilled and sent to me. From start to finish your company did an amazing job so thank you for all you do!!!

5 / 5
17 x 11 Acrylic sign holder review
By Mike Fitzgerald on February 18, 2016 Verified Purchase
Perfect for our application in displaying oversize documents and schematics. order process smooth and delivery was quick. Thank you Displays2Go

Adding to cart...