Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

8.5 x 11 Outdoor Wall Mount Sign Frame for Short-Term Use, Top Insert - Clear Plastic

Weather-Resistant Wall Sign Holder


Notify Me When In Stock
$7.99 / Each (USD)

This product is temporarily out of stock and is currently unavailable for purchase.

Please check back regularly as we anticipate new stock in the future.

  • Made in USA with Eco-Friendly & Recyclable Design
  • Appropriate for Short Term Use
  • Double-Sided Tape & Mounting Screws Included
  • Weather Resistant & Inexpensive Plastic Construction
  • Fits 8.5” x 11” Materials


Wall Sign Holder with Eco-Friendly Design

Designed as a disposable option, this wall sign holder is ideal for short term use. Made in the USA with eco-friendly materials, this clear plastic pocket is recyclable! This weather resistant sign holder includes double-sided tape and mounting screws for installation. Recycle and replace the clear plastic pocket for each new event at an affordable price. Constructed from lightweight and flexible materials, flyers remain visible and protected from elements. Ideal for short-term outdoor use, each sign holder is affordable and eco-friendly!


Brand Infopak
GTIN 689076819022
Overall Width x Height x Depth 32.0" x 14.5" x 0.25"
Material Plastic
Placement Type Wall Mounted
Media Size 8.5" x 11"
Loading or Door Type Bottom Insert
Features Outdoor
Color Clear
Pieces Per Unit 2

Ordering Information

Out Of Stock
We expect to have more in stock within 60-90 days.


Browse reviews from customers who have already purchased this product.

Overall 2.3 out of 5 | 3 Ratings

5 / 5
HOA board member
By Steve on November 19, 2020 Verified Purchase
Look better than I expected These hold 8.5 x 11 sheets they seal on 3 sides with the fourth side already solid You can mount at top or bottom loading (only have to take 1 screw out to unload). Have not used yet but will use soon to post COVID notices outside.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Steve! We are happy to hear they are suitable for the job at hand and help you get your messaging out.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
purchasing agent
By Tara on July 27, 2016 Verified Purchase
Buyer Beware!!!!! This is not as shown in the picture. It is not a top insert. It snaps together all the way around except on the bottom. It is not flat as shown in the picture. When letting the company know I was not satisfied they basically said you get what you pay for. In this day and age you can get quality for less on the WEB so that is not true. They would not even offer a discount on a new product. I could get a refund with a restocking fee, but the shipping would eat up any return.
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you were not pleased with the product or service you received from us, Tara. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you as soon as possible.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
By Pamela Hodges on January 27, 2016 Verified Purchase
These are very flimsy and you have to unscrew the sign to change the paper inside. Biggest complaint is the quality of the plastic it is very flimsy.
Comments (1)
We're sorry to hear that you are not pleased with your purchase. One of our Customer Care representatives will be following up with you very shortly.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go

Questions & Answers


Notify Me When In Stock
Quantity Price Each (USD)
5 - 104 $7.99
105 - 209 $7.59
210 - 630 $7.39
631 + Request a Quote

This product is temporarily out of stock and is currently unavailable for purchase.

Please check back regularly as we anticipate new stock in the future.

Notify Me When In Stock
Adding to cart...