Our Spring FLASH SALE is here 🌷 Take 10% Off Your Order of $200 or More - Use Code: SPJT2 at Checkout!

All Customer Reviews For LEDOPCL02

1 / 5
Cheap quality
By mike s. on November 10, 2021 Verified Purchase
Business Hours it is not digitally, Absolutely Unprofessional and expensive For this cheap quality!
Comments (1)
We are sorry that you had thought you were receiving a digital display, Mike, and were left disappointed. This unit is LED only. We will be sure to have a customer care team member follow up with you to assist with a return or an exchange. We appreciate your feedback.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go

5 / 5
Loved IT
By Brittney West on January 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
Works Perfectly. Same Size we expected. Came when they said it would. Only thing is is didn't come with stickers to put business hours but we had some and the price was a steal. Great product and we would purchase from Displays2go again.

Adding to cart...