Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For PWDMGBG

1 / 5
Terrible Quality, Terrible Service!!!
By Ron.C on August 8, 2022 Verified Purchase
Do not buy it and it gets you headache!!! We had order 4 tables and backdrops, all shipments were delivered 2 weeks late than their promised receiving date. 2 tables got damaged when arrival, frame were bent and unable to assemble. The screw hole does not fit the screws they provided, staff have communicating issue when they try to resend the products. Just terrible.
Comments (1)
We're so sorry to hear this and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. We understand your frustration with the delay and would like the chance to make this right for you. We will have one of our customer care specialists follow up do to so.

Posted 10 days ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
Terrible product. Heavy. Impossible to bring on airplane
By Alexis Wright on September 14, 2017 Verified Purchase
This is truly the worst tradeshow product I have purchased in 25 years, primarily due to the packaging. We purchased this for a show and left it at HQ because there is no way the shelves could be shipped or checked at baggage without getting destroyed in transit. The bag in which they come is one layer of flimsy Nylon. Useless as protection. Total waste of money - don't buy it.

1 / 5
Power tools required
By Laura V. on February 27, 2017 Verified Purchase
I purchased this thinking it was easy to assemble and use at events. This was not the case. Placing the graphic panel is a 2 person job. It took a dozen tries to get everything lined up, slid down and locked into place. There was nothing easy about the process. Once that was finally done, I put on the bottom piece only to find the pre-drilled holes did not match up at all to the support posts. Not even close. Fortunately, I arrived to the event early and the expo workers were there assembling larger booth structures. I had to borrow a drill and make new holes into the structure. There was no way it could have been assembled otherwise. This product is better suited as a permanent structure and not something to travel with and assemble regularly. The shelf was convenient and the counter was sturdy once it was all together. "Portable" should be removed from the product description.
Comments (1)
We are very sorry that you had some issues assembling this item. This product is intended to have an easy set-up. As the assembly video on the product page illustrates, there should be no additional tools needed except what is provided by us and it should only take a few minutes. We will have a customer care representative reach out to you shortly to address your issue.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go

1 / 5
Difficult to assemble "Portable" Counter
By Pam J. on June 21, 2016 Verified Purchase
Received the countertop and had a special graphics made for it! VERY VERY difficult to assemble the graphic/plastic panels into the unit. This was purchased with ease of assembly and portability in mind and it failed on both these factors. Our show personnel will be very unhappy to have to wrestle with the display at showsite. Will be returning the countertop.
Comments (1)
We apologize that you had some difficulty assembling your item and you weren't totally satisfied, Pam. Someone from our customer care team will reach out to you shortly.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go

Adding to cart...