Displays2go Stands With Ukraine | Hear the powerful stories of our teammates & learn what you can do to help here.

All Customer Reviews For AD2PNL


5 / 5
Satisfied
on Verified Purchase
Exactly what I needed.
Comments (1)
We're so glad this grid panel wall suits your needs so well, Roger! Thanks for the awesome review.

Posted 6 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
on Verified Purchase
Comments (1)
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Deborah!

Posted 22 days ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
These panels are lightweight and easy to install. Displays my art beautifully. Makes a nice looking display
Comments (1)
We're thrilled you love these grid walls, Lee! Thanks so much for the amazing review.

Posted one month ago by Displays2go



1 / 5
2 boxs damaged!!
on Verified Purchase
Hello. I received your order today and was just sick when I seen the condition the shipment TWO boxes were. I needed those for a craft show this weekend and I have another craft show next weekend. I have damaged items and I need them replaced immediately. The shipping cost was so expensive and I was not happy at all about shipping price. I cant even believe they delivered it. Please immediately replace my items!! It just makes me sick how the shipper is so careless with peoples orders!!
Comments (1)
We are very sorry to hear that you had this experience with your grid panels, Laurie. We would like the opportunity to try to make this right. Our customer care team will be in touch with you.

Posted 4 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
This display stand was perfect
on Verified Purchase
I make and sell stained glass items, they require a place to hang so they can be properly displayed. This system worked great. The system is light weight, it can be put together (and taken down) very easily, and it is sturdy and strong. I had no fear that my stained glass items were going to fall off. It's also nice that I can add more panels to this if I ever need to. My only disappointment was I felt the cost for shipping was way too much. However, I received it in record time without asking for special shipping.
img_20211211_084752067.jpg
Comments (1)
We're so glad you love this display, Mary! You're stained glass pieces look beautiful hanging on here, as well! THanks so much for taking the time to leave a review and share a photo with us.

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
just perfect
on Verified Purchase
just perfect

5 / 5
Art display grid
on Verified Purchase
Love it. Such a great system.
Comments (1)
Hi Jill! We're so glad you enjoy the art display grid! We look forward to working with you again soon.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great!
on Verified Purchase
I am very glad from what I got! It works great for my needs in order to display my art;it was shipped fast,I had updates about the delivery process and I am really satisfied from the professional attitude! Thanks!
Comments (1)
Gergana, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so happy to hear that you've had a stellar shopping experience with us and that this art display grid was perfect for your needs.:)

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Portable display wall
on Verified Purchase
After finding display2go..on the web, I found the perfect portable display wall unit , perfect for hanging my framed art work at art shows. The unit is easy to put up and tear down after use ! And fits very well in a 10x10 tent space. Extremely satisfied. .

4 / 5
Art display grids
on Verified Purchase
Pleased with the product and it will work out good. Shipping was a fiasco...6 boxes shipped and received partial shipment 3 days in a row. Would have been nice to receive all in same day.
Comments (1)
Hi Barb, Sorry to hear about your shipping experience, we will have a customer care representative reach out to you shortly.

Posted 6 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Good Display Screens
on Verified Purchase
Light weight, study and simple to assemble. Perfect product for displaying paintings at art shows.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, John. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Lightweight and Sturdy-ish!
on Verified Purchase
I just used this display for the first time this weekend. It's very light weight and easy to assemble. I am a little wary of using it in a windy situation, but I will fab up some weights for the legs soon. They paint has already scratched a bit, and the cotter pin is low quality- I will be buying a new one at a farm supply store soon. Besides that, I think with somewhat careful handling, it will last me a while.
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback, Sarah. We will be sure to share this experience with our product team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements and for that, we thank you.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
home owner
on Verified Purchase
This is a great product should work out very good
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, David. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Great product
on Verified Purchase
Worked well for my needs of hanging prints. Light weight enough to carry 4 half panels at a time if you use zip ties to keep them together. Fits in the back of my vehicle. Very happy with this purchase, will most likely buy more.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review, J. Mercado! We're so happy to hear that these display grids were perfectly portable for displaying your prints wherever you need them. We look forward to doing business with you again in the future!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
art display panels
on Verified Purchase
lightweight; very easy assemblage; can take apart for transport in passenger vehicle. Quite satisfied with product. Purchased later part of OCT 2018.
Comments (1)
Thank you for the great review, Gail! We're glad that this Art Display Grid was so portable and easy-to-use. We hope you shop with us again soon!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Worked Great
on Verified Purchase
Used it for the first time last Saturday and I worked great. It makes a great looking display.
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your art display grid, Harold. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

Posted 11 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
Six panels 3 x 3 with feet
on Verified Purchase
It looks good have not used it at show yet will know more June 19th
Comments (1)
We are glad to hear that you are happy with your order, Rickie. Let us know if you have any additional feedback when you use it. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Outdoor display
on Verified Purchase
I've been looking for a display system for outdoor shows, that was light but sturdy. The display grid is easy to move, set up and have no regrets with this purchase.

3 / 5
Has potential
on Verified Purchase
I like the idea of this product. I like the grid setup with the hooks. But the major downside of this product is that it really is pretty much impossible to take the two pieces of a given panel apart. It was VERY difficult to put them together, so once I did there was no getting them apart. Mine appeared to be slightly bent which could be the issue, but all four pieces I received were that way, so it needs to be made so that it can not be bent in delivery or otherwise. Now the only way I can transport this item is to have it hanging out the back of my SUV. It is also virtually impossible to carry up to my fourth floor apartment. I recommend it only if it will not need to transport it on a regular basis.
Comments (1)
Thanks for your informative review Judith. Please reach out to one of our customer care representatives (chat, phone, email) if you need further assistance, especially if your items arrived damaged.

Posted 5 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...