Our Annual Halloween Scavenger Hunt is On - Solve the Riddles for a Chance To Win the Mega Prize! START HERE

All Customer Reviews For ICPH2228


3 / 5
Great Display with one concern
By Tammye B. on April 10, 2019 Verified Purchase
We ordered this display for our church. To display advertisements for upcoming events. It is great. Looks great. The only issue we have experienced is with the adjustable pockets. Most of our folded brochures do fine. We did not notice that in the pictures the 8.5 x 11 use of the pockets consisted of mostly booklets. Our 8.5 x 11 use of the pockets is usually just single pages (flyers, etc.). The clear front piece is not high enough to keep the papers from folding over or being slumped in the pocket. The "slumped" pages tend to make the display look a little less neat and tidy. We are currently searching for a solution for this problem, and if we find one, we will purchase more of these displays for other buildings on our campus.
Comments (2)
Tammye, thank you so much for taking the time to share this with us. We're glad that you like the look of your new display and that you appreciate the adjustable pockets. These pockets are great for brochures and booklets, as well as single-sheet flyers. We would recommend using thicker card stock or glossy paper to avoid the "slumping" effect. We'll check in with our product team to see if they have any other suggestions, and post back as soon as we can. Thank you for your feedback!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go


We have tried using Card Stock and you have to print more than 10 to get them to stay up. The flyers we print for this display are temporary and usually are changed out every couple of weeks. So using the higher priced paper all the time is an issue for budget as well. This is not a huge problem but definitely takes away from the overall look of the display. Thanks so much for your feedback. If you do find a solution, please let me know.

Posted 2 years ago by Tammye B.



5 / 5
Nice wall sign
By Natalie Gustafson on August 15, 2017 Verified Purchase
We just installed this, so have not really tested the waters but love the professional, sleek look.

4 / 5
Wall mount display with advertising space
By Shelley Mell on August 21, 2020 Verified Purchase
Nice display. I can use the center piece to advertise but wish the pockets were a little deeper. We plan to use this in our credit union for loan advertising and will be placing loan applications in the pockets. Our mortgage apps are fairly thick and we can only keep a couple in at a time.
Comments (1)
Thank you for your feedback, Shelley. We appreciate your insight and we will be sure to pass this along to our product team. It's valuable feedback like this that allows us to make improvements to or product selection. Thank you for leaving us a review.

Posted one year ago by Displays2go



4 / 5
Display board for church lobby
By Judy Pickens on July 25, 2018 Verified Purchase
We hung the new board yesterday and moved right in with brochures and posters. We'll be keeping a roll of tape nearby as positioning posters behind the Plexiglas is difficult otherwise; would that the mounting surface was somehow static so paper would stay in place during replacement of the Plexiglas. Also, we enhanced the wall mounting out of concern that, if someone bumped into the unit from the right angle (very possible in a public place), it could pop out of the rather shallow track. All in all, the unit should work very well for us, especially since the two pieces can be mounted separately.
Comments (1)
We appreciate your feedback very much, Judy and have passed it on to our product designers for review. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your thoughts!

Posted 3 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...