All Customer Reviews For QCBLK3040


5 / 5
Trés bien!
By Jon in SK on September 22, 2018 Verified Purchase
Compared to competing poster frames on the market, this puts most of them to shame. If you want to display paper prints and not have it look like a kids bedroom, skip the flimsy cardboard and cheap plastic trash and buy these. It's definitely worth the few extra dollars.
Comments (1)
Hey thanks, Jon! Your vote of confidence and kind words about your poster frame made our day! We're so happy that you chose ours and truly appreciate your business :)

Posted 5 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
30 X 40 Snap-Open Poster Frame
By Chris Pascale on June 9, 2018 Verified Purchase
I recently ordered several 30 X 40 Snap-Open Poster Frames from Displays2go. I'm extremely happy with the quality of the frames, their ease of use, and Display2go's prompt delivery and superior customer survey. I recommend these frames, and Displays2go, very highly.
Comments (1)
Thank you so much for the recommendation, Chris. We are so happy to hear how pleased you were with your shopping experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave such a nice review!

Posted 9 months ago by Displays2go



5 / 5
30 X 40 Poster Frame
By Chris P on May 8, 2018 Verified Purchase
I'm extremely pleased with the 30 x 40 snap-open, 32 mm profile poster frame which I purchased from Displays2go. It's well-made, easy to mount the poster, and easy to hang. I've already ordered two additional frames, and will be ordering more in the near future as I complete an office decorating project.

5 / 5
Frames
By Robert hackett on September 11, 2017 Verified Purchase
Great frames! Great customer service when one arrived damaged.

5 / 5
Movie poster
By Connie on February 26, 2017 Verified Purchase
We couldn't fine a frame large enough for a 30x40 movie poster. Yours was strong and sturdy and the poster fit perfectly. We will order from you again
Comments (1)
Thank you Connie, and thank you in advance for your repeat business!

Posted 2 years ago by Displays2go



Adding to cart...